Customer Reviews


109 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked for me twice!!
TTC for 2 years and found these on internet so thought we would give them a go. After first month of using i fell pregnant.
Also bought them when we were trying to concieve for a second time and again fell pregnant straight away.
Excellent product
Published 15 months ago by nugget poppy

versus
5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not working for everybody...
I used this product for the last 5 months and not pregnant yet :(... so this is not working for everybody - I was hopping to write a positive review after reading everybody elses, but not the case...
Published on 10 Jan 2011 by roxy


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked for me twice!!, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pre-seed Vaginal Lubricant 40g Multi Use Tube 9 Applicatiors (Personal Care)
TTC for 2 years and found these on internet so thought we would give them a go. After first month of using i fell pregnant.
Also bought them when we were trying to concieve for a second time and again fell pregnant straight away.
Excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked for us!, 2 Nov 2013
This review is from: Pre-seed Vaginal Lubricant 40g Multi Use Tube 9 Applicatiors (Personal Care)
So pleased we purchased this product. Had been trying for a baby with no luck so thought we'd give this a go...we conceived within the first months of use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this product!!, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pre-seed Vaginal Lubricant 40g Multi Use Tube 9 Applicatiors (Personal Care)
This is a fantastic product!! Really recommend it! We conceived our daughter using this. Advice: don't use to much internally,otherwise it's to slippy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It worked!, 14 April 2011
This review is from: Pre-seed Vaginal Lubricant 40g Multi Use Tube 9 Applicatiors (Personal Care)
After trying for a baby for months & months, we bought this product.

The 2nd month of using it, we got a positive result!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Successful Product, 17 Sep 2009
By 
I bought Pre-seed as it had been suggested as an aid to helping conceive. It was easy to use and I got pregnant the first month I used it so its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend, 2 May 2013
This review is from: Pre-seed Vaginal Lubricant 40g Multi Use Tube 9 Applicatiors (Personal Care)
I'm 44 and had been trying for a baby for 5 months. I had also been using the clear blue fertility monitor. I fell pregnant the second month after using pre seed. Definitely worth a try
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not the result I hoped for yet!, 29 Aug 2013
This review is from: Pre-seed Vaginal Lubricant 40g Multi Use Tube 9 Applicatiors (Personal Care)
Quite a good product, but month 2 of using it and sadly it still hasn't worked any miracles for us though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It worked for us!, 12 Nov 2009
By 
K. Byatt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic product. Increased 'enjoyment' for us!! Used it for the first time and I'm now nearly 7 weeks pregnant at age 39!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got pregnant the first time I used it, 7 Feb 2013
By 
C. Hutchinson "Chaz" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pre-seed Vaginal Lubricant 40g Multi Use Tube 9 Applicatiors (Personal Care)
I used this along with the Egg Meets Sperm Plan (you can download it free) and ovulation predictor kits and got pregnant the first month I tried them all together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 18 Jun 2013
This review is from: Pre-seed Vaginal Lubricant 40g Multi Use Tube 9 Applicatiors (Personal Care)
So after nearly a year of ttc and 5 months of using preseed still no luck but a little goes a long way with this product and works well as simply just a lubricant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews