Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crackers!!!
What a cracking little pair of earrings. I get lots of comments about how they sparkle in the light. They are just the right size to be classy without being garish. Hey, Amazon, can you get the same style with different colour stones please???
Published on 14 July 2010 by Maggie W

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for the Lightning Deal Price
Clasp is a bit awkward and the hinge at the front is unsightly. However they provide a bit of bling for the festive period. Size is fine. Bought on Lightning deals. If I'd seen them in a shop I probably wouldn't have bought them.
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. C. Davies


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crackers!!!, 14 July 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
What a cracking little pair of earrings. I get lots of comments about how they sparkle in the light. They are just the right size to be classy without being garish. Hey, Amazon, can you get the same style with different colour stones please???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic earrings, 13 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
Quick delivery - better than described

Thes are absolutely gorgeous earrings and I have already received lots of comments on them and how lovely they are. A real bargain buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Expensive looking earrings at a wonderful price, 1 Jun 2010
By 
T. Campbell (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
Lovely earrings at a good price. Another "well done" to Amazon. I had these earrings in the black and white stone too. A bit too dressy to wear on a day-to-day basis - but whatever suits you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars earrings, 20 Aug 2011
This review is from: Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
I purchased these earrings in May 2009. I wear them constantly and they still look as Good as new. I am delighted with my purchase Good value for money I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Earrings!, 18 Aug 2011
By 
Mary K. Kendall (Dudley, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
These earrings are great value for money, I get comments all the time about how sparkly they are. They are very stylish and made to a very high quality. The lock loop on them is also very secure. They are bigger then the picture makes them out to be, but I like them very much. Great as a present or simply as a treat for yourself! Get them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 9 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
Bought these for my God daughter's mother and she is very pleased with them although I have not yet seen them. Hopefully she is not just being polite. I offered to exchange them but she declined so they must have pleased her and she is a woman of discernment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings, 12 May 2011
This review is from: Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

Well worth the money, look great. Very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sliver white cubic zirconia hoop earrings, 1 Jan 2011
This review is from: Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
My daughter wanted a pair of smallish sparkly earrings so trawled all the websites and have to say that these little gems are gorgeous and value for money!! Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CZ Earrings, 18 Dec 2010
By 
Helga Charman (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
I bought these for myself, my some birthday money left over, which was given to me by my dad. They look expensive and aren't too big. Even though I have longish hair you can see them easily. The CZ stones are large enough to be seen and they sparkle. Ideal for day or evening wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sliver white cubic hoop earrings, 10 Jan 2010
This review is from: Silver White Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
bought as a christmas present my partner loves them delivered ontime yet again by amazon also the price was very good the clasp fitting is also what she likes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab49b744)

This product

Only search this product's reviews