Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and elegant
This is a really elegant and understated piece of jewellery. The pendant is approx. 1" long and 0.5" across (at it's widest point), is slightly asymetrical and has a simple, contemporary look.
I bought this for myself and am really pleased with it. It looks like it cost far more and (after 1 day of wearing it) I have already received 3 compliments about how beautiful...
Published on 5 Jun 2009 by Gruffalo Girl

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, not great
The necklace and pendant are nice but smaller than I had envisaged. I'm a little disappointed but for the price it's not bad at all.
Published on 15 Aug 2009 by A. Molyneux


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and elegant, 5 Jun 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Teardrop Pendant on Snake Chain Necklace 41cm + 5cm extender (Jewellery)
This is a really elegant and understated piece of jewellery. The pendant is approx. 1" long and 0.5" across (at it's widest point), is slightly asymetrical and has a simple, contemporary look.
I bought this for myself and am really pleased with it. It looks like it cost far more and (after 1 day of wearing it) I have already received 3 compliments about how beautiful it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tear drop pendant/snake chain, 28 Jan 2009
By 
Mrs. A. Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Teardrop Pendant on Snake Chain Necklace 41cm + 5cm extender (Jewellery)
I bought this for myself for Christmas as I wanted an every day piece of jewellery,I'm really very pleased with it. People compliment me on it all the time. It looks much more expensive than it is and feels lovely to touch, I wish there were some matching earrings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Necklace, 5 Dec 2008
This review is from: Sterling Silver Teardrop Pendant on Snake Chain Necklace 41cm + 5cm extender (Jewellery)
The necklace is lovely, very pretty and looks much more expensive than its picture and the actual price!!! The presentation box it has arrived in is ideal, as I have bought the necklace as a gift for someone. I would definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver Tear Drop Pendant., 8 Feb 2009
By 
This review is from: Sterling Silver Teardrop Pendant on Snake Chain Necklace 41cm + 5cm extender (Jewellery)
It's a lovely piece of jewellery!!
A must have !!
Bought for my mum not knowing if she would like it and she LOVED it !! She hasn't taken it off once since !!
Brill buy. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really please with pendant, 21 April 2009
By 
Ms. C. Beynon "kate, northants" (northamptonshire, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sterling Silver Teardrop Pendant on Snake Chain Necklace 41cm + 5cm extender (Jewellery)
I was really pleased with this pendant. It looks a lot better in real life and I have worn it since I bought it. Would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprised!, 14 Nov 2008
By 
K. Armstrong (Inverness, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sterling Silver Teardrop Pendant on Snake Chain Necklace 41cm + 5cm extender (Jewellery)
This necklace is much nicer than the picture....I took a risk because I didnt know how big the pendant would be but it is not too small and not too big. The box it comes in is really nice and it looks very expensive, what a bargin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No tears pendant, 19 Dec 2009
This review is from: Sterling Silver Teardrop Pendant on Snake Chain Necklace 41cm + 5cm extender (Jewellery)
Very good value for money. Looks more expensive than it is and nicely packed in a box. Ideal present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present, 1 May 2009
By 
G. Hancock - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sterling Silver Teardrop Pendant on Snake Chain Necklace 41cm + 5cm extender (Jewellery)
This was great value but didn't look cheap. I gave it as a present for a teenager and it was well received. Contemporary and stylish. No reservations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Buy, 24 April 2009
By 
Gloria "GJN" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Teardrop Pendant on Snake Chain Necklace 41cm + 5cm extender (Jewellery)
When i opened the box I was not to sure if i liked it or not, when I put it on i was delighted, It looks great and very expensive - good quality and as other people have remarked a nice size - yes buy this one full marks again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chain could do with being longer, 18 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Teardrop Pendant on Snake Chain Necklace 41cm + 5cm extender (Jewellery)
Beautiful pendant, I gets lots of comments when wearing it and evrybody loves it. The only slight drawback is the chain could do with being a couple of inches longer, though probably not a problem if you've got a slender neck. Overall fantastic value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews