Customer Reviews


156 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome does what it says on the tin
I really like this product, I was worried that my cat wouldn't use it as its a bit like a carrier and he hates going to the vets, but after a little bit of a showing session he's quite happily using, stopped some of the mess from him kicking litter everywhere, though he still manages to make some mess. The conservatory smells much nicer now as well.
I would recommend...
Published 16 months ago by Nikki

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
It is a very large which is good because I have 2 Norwegian Forest cats. Also, it is light but sturdy and easy to clean out.The door tends to get stuck and doesn't swing easily though and my cat is chewing the carbon filter on the top which is making a lot of mess. The cats do like it though and have not messed anywhere else in the house since I purchased this cat box.
Published 11 months ago by dexter


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome does what it says on the tin, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this product, I was worried that my cat wouldn't use it as its a bit like a carrier and he hates going to the vets, but after a little bit of a showing session he's quite happily using, stopped some of the mess from him kicking litter everywhere, though he still manages to make some mess. The conservatory smells much nicer now as well.
I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat Litter tray, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I volunteer for a large cat rescue charity and this is the best litter tray I have come across. It is easy to clean, big enough for a large cat to feel private and secure in using it and the litter stays in the tray how ever hard the cat is scratching. A must have for cat lovers who want to give their cats the best care and also for cat owners that are having problems with their cat 'missing' in the tray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly as described, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little larger than expected but realistically could not be smaller considering practical usage required - would definately recommend product supplier and item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Less litter, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catit Style Hooded Cat Pan/ Litter Tray/ Litter Box Grey 57 x 46 x 39 cm (Misc.)
If you know anything about kittens, they scatter their litter everywhere, so it's essential to have an enclosed litter tray with a 'cat flap' - and this one has. Also saves on smell as it's not open to the air. Has a simple lock mechanism so you can pick up by the handle and transport from room to room or outside. Plastic at the sides, where the lock fits top to bottom is a bit weak, but otherwise very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Tray, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catit Style Hooded Cat Pan/ Litter Tray/ Litter Box Grey 57 x 46 x 39 cm (Misc.)
Had a few different cat litter trays, and this is slightly higher than the norm, not a bad thing though as plenty of room for the cat to manoeuvre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a very large which is good because I have 2 Norwegian Forest cats. Also, it is light but sturdy and easy to clean out.The door tends to get stuck and doesn't swing easily though and my cat is chewing the carbon filter on the top which is making a lot of mess. The cats do like it though and have not messed anywhere else in the house since I purchased this cat box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great litter box, 5 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite a bit bigger than i expected. But really good size. My kittens managed to use it from 8wks old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as promised, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catit Style Hooded Cat Pan/ Litter Tray/ Litter Box Grey 57 x 46 x 39 cm (Misc.)
Lightweight easy to assemble and use 3 kittens share it at the minute with enough room will have to buy another one soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size and material!, 10 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catit Style Hooded Cat Pan/ Litter Tray/ Litter Box Grey 57 x 46 x 39 cm (Misc.)
It's a litter box with the perfect size good material and fuctional.Provides privacy.Retains the litter inside.Large hood lifts up for easy access for cleaning It never smells .Easy locking slider for quick assembley
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Like the idea but, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catit Style Hooded Cat Pan/ Litter Tray/ Litter Box Grey 57 x 46 x 39 cm (Misc.)
the door is not swinging freely and gets stuck on the piece of plastic, not sure what to do, the rest of it is great, but not much good if they can't get out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews