Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
This is so cute and was perfect when it was arrived which was earlier than expected, brilliant service.
Published on 20 Aug 2010 by Kay

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars gift for the family
payed for what you get.. can tell its made very cheap... would advise you to buy more expensive one so you know your gonna receive good quality
Published 8 months ago by laura


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
This is so cute and was perfect when it was arrived which was earlier than expected, brilliant service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GORGEOUS FRAME, 7 Aug 2010
This review is from: Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
I'm about to be a first time mum and wanted to frame my babies first scan picture, thought this frame was the nicest one i found online. Just the right size for your scan picture, i liked it that much i also bought my parents one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby's first scan, 10 July 2010
By 
Ridings (Blackpool Lancs England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
What a lovely frame fast delivery and at a very good price.We are very pleased with it.Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful keepsake, 2 Feb 2010
By 
S. Prest - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
I'm a first time mother to be and had my first scan at 14 weeks, I wanted to put the picture into some really nice frame and came across this item. It's the perfect size for a scan picture and a beautiful keepsake, I liked it that much I bought another one for the Nana and Granddad to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars gift for the family, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
payed for what you get.. can tell its made very cheap... would advise you to buy more expensive one so you know your gonna receive good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scan photo frame, 6 Sep 2010
This review is from: Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
I bought this for my sisters first scan pic and she loved it. It was a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size for picture, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
Really good value for money - does the perfect job of keeping first scan picture on show for all to see
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for gift or to keep lovelly memories, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
Gave it to my mum as a surprise. I was really pleased.Really pretty arrived on time and was just what i wanted!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
A good size for our scan photos. Have got one for my son and more recently one for my daughter. It is pretty and not too shiny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great frame!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
Great quality, matalic finish not shining which is still nice because if it was also shiny, mixed with the big letters and decoration, it would be too much on the eye. Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame
Baby's 1st Scan Photo Frame by Shudehill Giftware
3.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews