Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars87
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 50 ml|Change
Price:£52.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2011
Gucci by Gucci. This product hardly needs a review. So well known throughout the world.
It has been one of my favourite perfumes for some time.
Last time I bought this perfume was at a duty free shop. It is less expensive to buy on line.
Everything about the purchase was clearly described making on line shopping a pleasure.

If you haven't tried Gucci then I would recommend you do. A sensual, timeless perfume.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
Love this perfume, always get asked what perfume I am using. Get compliments all the time so I make sure I never run out of it.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2011
Got to be one of my favourite perfumes, I love this one and the body lotion. really good value from Amazon.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2010
Excellent scent, pretty bottle. Both me and my girlfriend like it a lot. Only comment would be that it looks so damn small, it's about the same size as most 25cl bottles.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
It really is a lovely perfume. The smell is gorgeous. It's just a shame it doesn't last very long at all. After 5 minutes I felt the need to splash on a bit more. A bit of a let down.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 December 2013
Bought this for my wife for Xmas and she was over the moon...First thing I will say..IT IS GENUINE and the smell is lovely and does last...As with all perfumes you have to spray (or dab) depending on what you have bought and then wait several minutes for it to release it's odour...Most...if not all perfumes are Alcohol based and when the alcohol has evaporated it leaves the fragrance behind.....and also...with many perfumes and Eau de toilettes...they will smell slighty different from person to person....this suited my wife very well....so test before you buy...This Perfume has Top Notes of guava and pear, Heart Notes of Tahitian tiare flower and Base Notes of musk and honey.

There are lots of ways to check if any perfume or toilette is real by checking on various sites...the main one would be...visit the manufacturers site first and check out the packaging and bottles used...many fakes use different ones and these are obvious and the most common used..I'm sure most ladies will love the smell of this....Expensive yes...but for those special occasions it's a treat and worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
One of my favourite perfumes.. Looks great and smells beautiful .. I love it.. Big bottle and an absolute bargain ;)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Very poor quality,I am very disappointed .I think this item is fake.I never buy anymore from this seller.Outside the item look good but the fragrance is very perishable.I spend 40 pounds for this fake.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
I love this perfume. However, I do not believe this is bottle contained a genuine Gucci by Gucci product. It smelled slightly differently and evaporated really quickly. Whilst before the scent would be detectable on my clothes even after washing. Number of colleagues also mentioned that they thought I wasn't wearing any perfume as oppose to compliments I normally receive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I checked everywhere and this was by far the cheapest. I also managed to get free Prime delivery on it too by signing up for their free month trial so arrived the next morning perfectly packaged! Would recommend to anyone as I don't think I have had such an easy online purchase elsewhere!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)