Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars24
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2013
Purchased for my son to take camping to a festival. He says worked great, did not take up much room in packing and put air beds up for everyone in record time. I was pleased as was quite cheap, and obviously worked well. A great buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Just arrived and it's been put through it's first use already. It works pretty well. It's a lot smaller than a previous one that I had bought but it still fitted with my air bed completely fine. The noise is horrendous but I knew it was coming as this is the 2nd one I have purchased. Previous reviews have stated that it breaks really easily and that the base has come away after one use. After reading these comments I used the pump extremely slowly and carefully and it has lasted so far. No qualms as of yet expect the noise but it works perfect atm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
I bough a number of inflatable beds for a camping trip and I had heard they were a struggle to inflate manually. I used this and had six of them up and running in no time at all. A great buy. @multifolduk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I only wanted this for use on small inflatables.
It looked OK but on first use the base cracked.
I could not recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Blows up small stuff like kiddies rubber rings and other water aids, but I found not suitable for a double camping blow up bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This was just what I wanted. Pump action is smooth and easy to fix and use, even for someone with arthritis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Does the job of blowing up the air bed it came with...and so much easier to use than using your own lungs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Works quite well but feels very flimsy. We'll see how long it lasts. But it works and it's cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Poor quality, bellows had lots of worn areas and seams came apart after five minutes use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Totally inefficient pump. blowing items faster from my mouth. Completely useless!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)