Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars151
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£3.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2015
Bought for friend who really enjoyed it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
item as described and delivered promptly
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2008
This is one of the best albums of 07/08. no wonder she is a global success she had the right people working on the album. Its the best album from an x factor contestant. This girl has Talent.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2008
Amazon MP3 downloader malfunctioned and I did not receive the download I paid for. I also was not able to re-download or cancel the product. I have paid for a product I did not receive.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Well pleased with my purchase.....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Very fast delivery, brilliant CD.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2009
I like this album too much and everybody know Leona Lewis is how a great singer but DVD not included Forgive Me (Making The Video)... only 6 music videos
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Love the album highly recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Fast and efficient very pleased
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I wonder how many Leona Lewis fans will find this in their xmas stocking brought by relatives who are unaware it is a re-release? The only people gaining with the release of this album are the record company executives. Bet their Christmas stockings will be full this year. I hoped that Leona Lewis would have had more integrity. Shame.
22 comments4 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.94
£9.87

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.