Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Immense amounts of fun!, 16 Aug 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game (Toy)
This game is sooo much better than the original Monopoly game! It's quicker and involves a lot more strategy. Winning is still a little down to luck, but it's largely strategy and tactics. It's a bit about reading people, a bit about guessing what cards they hold in their hand and it packs up really small - the same size as a pack of cards so it's great for taking travelling with you. I went camping and played it using a friend's set, I enjoyed it so much I have bought my own!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars far better than the board game, 27 Dec 2012
By 
E. A. Forrest (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game (Toy)
This is a great game with it's sharp, quick, aggressive and enjoyable playing style producing a fantastic card game. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite game, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game (Toy)
It's a quick, fun game that you can literally play anywhere. I've played it on many train journeys and always take it on holiday with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hasbro Games - Monopoly, 17 July 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game (Toy)
this is a great gift. My 8 year old loves it. He's a monopoly fan but has trouble getting others to play the long board game with him. This card game is a great compromise with all the fun of the board game, but shorter more defined playing time. Straightforward rules,clear instructions, make this very popular with adults and kids alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great family game!, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game (Toy)
We love this card game ( recommended by a friend). Our 4 and 6 year old have grasped the rules easily and we are all addicted. In fact, the TV is hardly on after dinner! The games don't take too long either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Second pack..., 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game (Toy)
Don't worry about the cover, it's the UK set and I have two sets, different boxes- it works fine.
We enjoyed our first 10 player game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Complicated but FUN absolutely!!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game (Toy)
If you like a challenging game, you must consider this card game. My friends and I are so addicted in this game. But if you don't like a game with so many rules. Just don't buy this haha! I mean it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game (Toy)
A great game if you like monopoly but feel it just goes on too long. When we were small we'd have games that would go on for days! This version can take as little as ten minutes. Great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game (Toy)
Item arrived ahead off schedule and only took a couple of times to fully understand rules.
Great card game that can be enjoyed by all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game for family and friends, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game (Toy)
This game has just the right balance between being sufficiently engaging and not too long (as the traditional Monopoly seems to be) to just whip out and have a few rounds. Very much the same as the traditional Monopoly board game. Keeps us entertained on our long backpacking trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabc9524c)

This product

Hasbro Games Monopoly Deal Card Game
7.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews