Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Era Cap Co MLB Basic NY Yankees New Era Cap
a great buy , my son loves these caps , and i am well chuffed with the purchase , will deffo buy from this company again , well worth the money
Published on 10 July 2012 by NITA

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Large
Hat was to large but execelent condition had to be sent back but none in the same color so haven't replaced it yet.
Published 3 months ago by Dawn I.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Era Cap Co MLB Basic NY Yankees New Era Cap, 10 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a great buy , my son loves these caps , and i am well chuffed with the purchase , will deffo buy from this company again , well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quick delivery, well made, good materials, my only little complain is it's darker on the photo than in reality (maybe photo was taken in different light)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too Large, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hat was to large but execelent condition had to be sent back but none in the same color so haven't replaced it yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality cap, 25 April 2014
This is a very well-made cap, and the quality is obvious as soon as you pick it up. New Era 59fifty caps are made to fit a specific size and are not adjustable. You need to know your hat size and bear in mind that there can be slight variations in sizing. Mine fits perfectly, and I shall certainly be buying more of these caps in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved It, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's in perfect conditions and I really like the colour and everything, it's just like in the photo, if you like to buy a snapback buy one of those. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome stuff., 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly on my head and arrived sooner then expected! Satisfying purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Heads I win!, 26 Jan 2013
By 
Granite24 (Morden, Surrey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really nice looking product bought for my son who loves the colour and the sizing is perfect. He now has five, in a range of colours which he changes to match what he is wearing.
This product is perfect for anybody who wants to make a fashion statement or is happy to wear baseball caps. He also has his eye on a few more.
A great product, highly recommended by a young adult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews