Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars46
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2015
A few months ago I reached my 60th birthday. Whilst planning a large family party we needed to make it fun and in no small way finding these serviettes was a stroke of luck. They are as bright and cheerful as they appear on screen and certainly were the finishing touch we needed. At the price they are such good value you cannot fail to to like them. As serviettes they are as good as any you'll find elsewhere. Recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Excellent value

Well worth the buy and arrived in exceedingly good time!

Thanks you very much it was much cheaper and easier that a high street purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
These were lovely to decorate the tables at the party, was nice that they advised 1 bag to 3 tables and they were spot on!! Great value great find!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Love these table decs. With the napkins and balloons this was perfect to brighten up the birthday party table. Great service. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
someone is 60 in my family this year so we are doing a big party for them I hope that it go on
arrived on time package was the right size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
great item, theses are good value for money and look good.They are vibrant in colour and sparkle as well. they are just right for the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
Just what i needed for a surprise 60th and at a reasonable price, which in todays climate is hard to find. Will deffo buy more if needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
As you would expect for table confetti, the mix of colours looked good on the white table cover and around the area, lifted plain areas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
These were bought for my husbands 60th birthday party. Great fun loads in the packets was an extra fun thing to brighten up the tables
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Bought for a surprise birthday meal arranged at an excellent local pub. Caused suitable light hearted embarrassment for the recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)