Customer Reviews


170 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


49 of 57 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great flavor and results
First thing is first, this protein mix tastes delicious. I use it in a blender (does not mix well w/ spoon or even shaker) and add a banana and two scoops of peanut butter and some ice cubes. Its as good as a milk shake from the ice cream shop, I kid you not. Now for this to be called an anabolic supplement; that may be pushing it. There is nothing in here that...
Published 10 months ago by V. Goldman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does not taste quite as great as some of the other reviewers said
Only bought this because of the other reviews which all mentioned how nice it tastes.
To me it tastes a bit like american chocolate... not great.
Mixes well though.
Published 18 days ago by Jon


‹ Previous | 114 15 16 17 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good price, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good service (why do I need to write another fifteen words to satisfy comment entry da da da da da)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Muscle Fuel Anabolic 4000 g Chocolate Lean Muscle Gain Shake Powder (Personal Care)
Tastes good, effective at gaining weight but not too much fat.
Easy to mix with no lumps.My favourite weight gainer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the best, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Muscle Fuel Anabolic 4000 g Chocolate Lean Muscle Gain Shake Powder (Personal Care)
Good protein but to expensive and tastes nasty could do with a better taste and be abit cheeper and would sell more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good effects! but..., 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Muscle Fuel Anabolic 4000 g Chocolate Lean Muscle Gain Shake Powder (Personal Care)
It does work on me, especially in the first month.
Get it if you want to build lean muscle. I didnot gain any weight but the shape of my muscle become more obvious.
But, from the third month the effect seems rare, Maybe because I was not work hard.
Anyway I would buy it again and see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boosts energy and power, 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Muscle Fuel Anabolic 4000 g Chocolate Lean Muscle Gain Shake Powder (Personal Care)
To be honest I would give this product 3.5 not four. I have tried plenty of muscle building shakes and this has been the best in terms of gaining muscle.It has a decent taste and also provides a boost of energy. Personally at times I found it difficult to make it blend with water. I drink one and a half scoops with 300ml of water and then pour another 300ml another 300ml of water and one and a half scoops of the powder. Also I found drinking 500-600ml of water in one go quite heavy at times. Especially in the beginning when it is advised to have two servings for the first four days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars usn, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Muscle Fuel Anabolic 4000 g Chocolate Lean Muscle Gain Shake Powder (Personal Care)
great product, worth the money you pay and you see the results of using this. Great taste mixes well it taste like a kfc crushem certainley going to buy a new batch of this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, Great product !, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Muscle Fuel Anabolic 4000 g Chocolate Lean Muscle Gain Shake Powder (Personal Care)
I started using this product about 2 months ago and have noticed a good improvement in my physical apperance and big improvment in my strength. I would reccomend this product to anyone looking to build lean muscle. Oh and the chocolate one tastes great as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tub, 1 Mar 2012
Very goo. This stuff really works. I am a regular gym goer and consider myself to know alot about going the gym an keeping in shape and this stuff just does that and more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars USN Anabolic Muscle Fuel, 13 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've used a lot of different supplements in the past, and having used all kinds of products to slim down and bulk up, the time has come for me to gain some size again. And Anabolic Muscle Fuel works really well for me, because of the creatine you look instantly bigger - but in the long term having 2 shakes a day will increase your size and give you those extra calories you need. Just be prepared to buy a lot of it, and also be prepared to stomach it! They're big shakes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, not bad at all!!, 15 May 2012
This review is from: USN Muscle Fuel Anabolic 4000 g Chocolate Lean Muscle Gain Shake Powder (Personal Care)
All in all this review is very positive, in terms of effectiveness i would say if your using it regularly and putting the time in at the gym then its quite good as i noticed some decent gains after 3 maybe four weeks, its mixes well enough, you have to be real thorough if your mixing it manually with a whisk though or it does get a little bit lumpy and taste wise its very agreeable, i had the chocolate cream so thats probably why. So overall, in terms of effectiveness, mixability and taste its a good product, although the most attractive thing about this protein is the price, it figures out quite cheap considering you get so much of it! So all in all good protein for a really good price! p.s heed my words, if you've got a sensitive stomach, be warned! it may make you gassy as i learned to my own personal detriment lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 114 15 16 17 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac33b7ec)

This product

Only search this product's reviews