Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars230
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£10.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2015
Ordered it in the evening, received it the following day with standard delivery..excellent! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Good vitamins, I personally felt more energetic after taking these. Good price and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Costly but good to know your getting all the vitamins you need to maintain healthy breast milk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
I bought these vitamins as it had everything I needed to breast feed my child in mind that he was going to take everything in needed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Best value for money, cheaper than anywhere else and the midwife also recommended it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Never seems to be enough omega to last the same amount of days as the other vitamins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Good pack of what seems to be good vitamins for breast-feeding mums (although who knows whether they actually do any good!)
There's two types of pills you take each day - one clear liquid-filled pill and two large-ish standard pills (might be slightly too large for some people - but most people should be ok with them - just a bit chunkier than something like a normal paracetamol pill) - both in sheets with days of the week printed on each pill so you know where you're up to!
Good value - especially if you get them on Amazon Subscribe & save. A month pack of vitamins turns up automatically...every month! Genius....just need to remember to take them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
It contains a good combination of vitamins to help you regain energy while breastfeeding.It is highly recommended to a new mother.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Excellent to know my baby's getting the nutrients she needs as well as me 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Fast Dispatch and vitamin pack that every breast feeding mother should use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)