Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's ink, it's Canon, it works
How to review an ink cartridge.... well it's small, it's functional, and it does exactly what it says on the box. One thing I will say is that there is not a lot of packaging, and most of it can indeed be recycled, so all in all good for the environment.

My reccomendation is this - buy this if your printer tells you you are out of ink...... but do wait for it...
Published on 17 Mar 2010 by FussyMissus

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced
Product arrived on time, in good condition and is now in and working. However like the rest of the carts for the MP630 it's short lived and over priced. I don't do that much text or photo printing, yet it still manages to drink ink like something out of Fleet Street !
Published 17 months ago by I. Baxter


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's ink, it's Canon, it works, 17 Mar 2010
By 
FussyMissus (Uk) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE (Office Product)
How to review an ink cartridge.... well it's small, it's functional, and it does exactly what it says on the box. One thing I will say is that there is not a lot of packaging, and most of it can indeed be recycled, so all in all good for the environment.

My reccomendation is this - buy this if your printer tells you you are out of ink...... but do wait for it to BE out of ink and not LOW on ink, which is vastly different, trust me....!!

And I bought the real version not the refurbished one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Canon inkjet cartridge, 27 Aug 2010
By 
Mr. Robert J. Shepherd (Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE (Office Product)
This is a genuine Canon large general purpose black ink cartridge for the MP630 printer. The ink is good quality, dries quickly and doesn't smudge. It is better than the alternatives. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality shows, 14 Jan 2014
By 
Pepper (Uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE (Office Product)
After using a number of compatible cartridges that caused problems such as the ink level not being displayed and leaking inside the printer etc. this Canon original is worth the cost. It performs faultlessly in my MP630 multifunction printer delivering clear, sharp, text and photos. In future I'll stick to these originals as the page yield is good too, in fact, better than the last compatible I used. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars every drop is used up and nothing wasted., 14 July 2014
By 
D. Rickard (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE (Office Product)
I tried third party inks years ago and always now buy genuine, it is the only way to be sure they will work properly, every drop is used up and nothing wasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 6 July 2014
By 
Roy Riley (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE (Office Product)
Excellent quality and a Canon original product but a bit on the expensive side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and good service, 4 July 2014
This review is from: Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE (Office Product)
Good value and good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As Expected, 6 May 2014
By 
Alan Fletcher - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE (Office Product)
Does the job. What more can anyone say about ink cartridges? Sometimes these reviews seem pointless and of doubtful value to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect product., 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE (Office Product)
I opted for a Canon brand for my printer, it's hassle free and relatively good value. I will be buying this product again as long as I have my printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE (Office Product)
As this is the genuine replacement ink it fits and does what it should. I always buy the genuine ones as that's what I have been told will not damage the printer and I have had the printer a lot of years and its used quite a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon PGI-50 Black, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE (Office Product)
Can't add anything other than I wouldn't use compatibles for my MP640. Lasts for a reasonable about of moderate printing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Canon 2932B011 - PGI-520 BLISTER W/SEC - BLACK INK CARTRIDGE
£11.50
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews