Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2012
It does the job well and I am assuming that the cranberry helps in the way it is advertised but I really don't know how to judge that as it appears to bejust the same as my previous floss - I actually prefer a tape as it seems to then get to the sides of both teeth - would be good if they produced a tape as well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2011
The best floss I have ever come across, doesn't fray and the taste is divine,it lingers and is refreshing. As i'm a new user I will let you know in time whether it has a better lasting effect on my general gum health.Regardless it does taste so nice you feel it must be doing you some good, I'd recommend it to friends to try. Good luck with your cleaning.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Safe natural product that works well. The main brands contain all sorts of nasty stuff, the Radius product hasn't got a single ingredient that concerns me. Work well, lasts a long time, easy to use, can't really taste the Cranberry though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Great product. I swells up to a fuzzy string once you floss with it and so expanded getting all debris from between teeth. i like the flavour alot and that it is natural and vegan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Good natural dental floss - not too hard or soft. Cleans well between tight spaces and leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
This Cranberry floss is great. It does the job, it tastes lovely and it's cruelty free. I'll be buying more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
These are good and do what they are suppose to only thing was it took ages to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
It shreds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I've bought this several times. It's vegan etc so worth paying extra. Does the job as well as the mainstream brands. Definately recommend.
55 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)