Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars883
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£7.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2013
No problems as the order was a good item and arrived in good time so overall happy and a content customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Me and the kids love this film. When this offer came up I couldn't resist. I challenge you not to laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Didnt like this film when I was younger but now I think its briliant. Saying that my kids didnt enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Bought for my 3 year old grandaughter ,she loves it watches it at least twice a day,well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
If you haven't seen this film..... then buy it!
Will Ferrel at his best and a great Christmas movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
A christmas classic at a reasonable price. Its one of those films you will want to watch again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
SAW THIS LAST XMAS....I JUST HAD TO HAE THIS IN MY COLLECTION. I JUST CUD NOT STOP LAUGHING. I STILL AM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Best modern day Christmas movie by FAR! Watch it or forever be known as a cotton headed ninny muggins!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
It's a good working dvd, the box was a little worse for wear though. Apart from that no problem at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Anyone who doesn't watch this at Christmas time every year needs to take a long hard look in the mirror
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)