Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Chimp My Ride
Titan: Are you in aluminum clothes?
Ham III: Yes.
Titan: Are you in a rocket?
Ham III: Yes
Titan: In outer space?
Ham III: Yes.
Titan: Are you David Bowie?
Ham III: Uh... no.

Short Attention Span Summary (SASS):

1. NASA loses probe in wormhole
2. To account for losing the billion dollar probe, they plan to send...
Published on 4 Oct 2008 by Amanda Richards

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars More boy meets girl nonsense.
Another boy monkey meets girl monkey storyline. Surely there must be other areas of subject matter that films can be based around & then we wonder why there,s 7 billion of us on this planet!
Published 10 months ago by higgins


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny DVD, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Chimps [DVD] (DVD)
My kids and I absolutely love this film! It is very funny and very watchable with some endearing characters. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Chimps [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD arrived well in time, it stated that may be delayed due to postage, but it arrived in time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars surprised, 11 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Chimps [DVD] (DVD)
well i first seen this movie at a kids party . it is so fun and so under advertised its surprising; but not to spoil it it was good (very)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Space Chimps DVD, 5 May 2010
By 
D. J. Wright "djwright18" (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Space Chimps [DVD] (DVD)
A well made, funny film.

Like many 'kids' movies it has morals within the story. These include - putting so much garbage into space. How we treat other animals and (if it ever happens) meeting aliens - good and bad.

Overall the CGI and voice cast are adequate, but could have been better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Space Chimps (2008), 11 Feb 2009
By 
Mrs. T. L. Ridings (Halifax, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Space Chimps [DVD] (DVD)
My children enjoyed this film they are aged 5 and 7. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the best film, 7 Feb 2009
By 
Mrs. Theresa Vincent "T W Vincent" (Poole,Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Space Chimps [DVD] (DVD)
My son kept on about seeing this film, we didn't manage to get to the cinema to see it, so I bought him the dvd, I don't think he even watched it he whole way through, and it's been on the shelf ever since. Kids eh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeps my granchildren laughing every time they watch it, 22 May 2010
By 
Mr. C. S. Cook (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Space Chimps [DVD] (DVD)
wow if its a movie you buy to keep the kids quiet then try something elce this will keep them laughing all day long a real good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUNNY!, 9 April 2010
This review is from: Space Chimps [DVD] (DVD)
I LOVE SPACE CHIMPS TOP TEN! Its one of the best films Ive ever seen! Go space chimps yeah go space chimps ahun! SPACE CHIMPS ROCKS YEAH SPACE CHIMPS! There going to make no.2 I know because when I went to cinama to see how to train your dragon space chimps 2 apitised! Space chimps rocks uhu! Get space chimps now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Space Chimps, 2 July 2009
By 
S. M. O'neill "Dizzygran" (Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Chimps [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my twin 7 year old Granddaughters. They absolutely love it! They've watched it over and over again and can't get enough of it. A very entertaining, well made film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars space chimps, 6 Feb 2009
By 
A. Bragg "flosie" (Cumbria, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Space Chimps [DVD] (DVD)
Kids really enjoyed this film. They had a lot of laughs and it kept them quiet which is always a good sign for a film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Space Chimps [DVD]
Space Chimps [DVD] by Chris P. Bacon (DVD - 2008)
2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews