Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2014
My Mother loves this phone. It's an eighties throwback. I hate it. Two hours to program her contacts in the old text style way. Unfortunately Vodafone only do great or rubbish handsets. The Alcatel alternative is worse than awful. This is however the best phone for someone who is technically challenged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
It's nice and strong cellphone. It Has no very high technology like the devices we have but it is quite simple and nice. If you need a device for making calls this will be the right choice. The price is very high for such a device
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
arrived well within the time stated and matched the description. The accompanying instruction book is a bit of a let down but not needed as online instructions are available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
the phone came as described ,the phone was a present so i have no knowledge as to how well it performs.it was delivered in good condition and in very good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
screen stopped working after 3 months use. Tried to contact seller but no response. Total disregard to product failure.
Not even the courtesy of a reply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
one star rating for this phone lasted six months did not know only 30 days warrenty now i know why because it was not fit for purpose usualy one year warrenty with new products emailed company three times got no reply compleately ignored amazon should look into this company i thought you got one year warrenty with all new products
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Have always loved these phones when they first came out. Still would have one but due to being dropped and damaged i had to replace it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
nice easy to use phone only problem is the battery life to short, talk time maybe 2 hrs standby 48 hrs that why I give 4 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
had one of these phones before lost it had to get another one love it recommend it better then some of the new touch phones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Simple to use and clear with large buttons.
Not good in sunlight,but what is?
Might buy one for the wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)