Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unicycle, 1 Feb 2009
By 
Lynn Winterson "Lynn" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Reflex Black Adult Unicycle 20" Pneumatic Wheels (Misc.)
Arrived on time and well-packaged. The bike is remarkable value as it is a good quality product. The stand cost about £8 which really is a must as the bike would be difficult to store otherwise. I also bought a book on how to use the unicycle which was also a must. My partner loved the present and has hardly fallen off at all :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unicycle fun, 13 Sep 2009
By 
S. M. Finlayson "Sara Fin" (Wirral, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Reflex Black Adult Unicycle 20" Pneumatic Wheels (Misc.)
Bought this for my husband's 51st birthday! He loves it, not killed himself yet and can now cycle a few metres. Great present for the man who has everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 12 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflex Black Adult Unicycle 20" Pneumatic Wheels (Misc.)
Amazing product, but takes some time to master. We have had such fun with it - but make sure you get the book too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I cannot explain my reasons; it is but a lifelong ambition XD, 27 Jan 2010
This review is from: Reflex Black Adult Unicycle 20" Pneumatic Wheels (Misc.)
Unicycles, no matter what kind you ride, are hard to use. Very hard. In fact, it takes far much more than expected. This particular product is the same, but it is fully capable of helping you become a unicycling... type of person. I am still no unicyclist as of yet, but I have faith this product will help me.
Anyone or anything that advise you about unicycling and managing your unicycle will point out that it will need the tyre pumped regularly, due to the weight it supports (I'm not saying you're fat) and it may take some damage provided you fall off as you attempt to ride. I know I have, and so far the unicycle has endured favourably in this regard.
Anyway, to summarise, I recommend this to anyone starting out to attempt what appears to be the impossible. Also, I recommend a book on unicycling added to it (also reviewed by myself) ^^
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Unicycle, 18 July 2011
This review is from: Reflex Black Adult Unicycle 20" Pneumatic Wheels (Misc.)
Good quality unicycle, not good quality riding taking place but I bought the book so maybe some day soon I will get the hang of it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflex Black Adult Unicycle 20" Pneumatic Wheels (Misc.)
so many laughs and great for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such fun, such hard work!, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflex Black Adult Unicycle 20" Pneumatic Wheels (Misc.)
Brought this for 19 year old - he's loves it and managed a short cycle within a couple of hours. The stand is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for a wedding present for my now husband. ..., 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflex Black Adult Unicycle 20" Pneumatic Wheels (Misc.)
Bought for a wedding present for my now husband. He loves it but has realised it's harder than it looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars an excelent product with good service and delivery, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflex Black Adult Unicycle 20" Pneumatic Wheels (Misc.)
Bought for 14 year old grandson , he loves it, an excelent product with good service and delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflex Black Adult Unicycle 20" Pneumatic Wheels (Misc.)
Fantastic present for my 17 year old. He has mastered it & loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews