Customer Reviews


10 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ugg Beacons
Just the most comfortable pair of boots I have ever owned. I never want to take them off - I actually woke up this morning wondering when I could put them back on again - please no comments on how sad my life is!!
Having tried for a long time to find Ugg boots that fit me I would say go for a UK size slightly smaller than you would usually take as unlike the...
Published on 18 Feb. 2011 by Jon831sailor

versus
13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Genuine Ugg Australia Beacon Boots - Made in China!
Be aware when buying Genuine Ugg Australia Beacon Boots, that whilst all the marketing and hype by Ugg about taking care not to buy counterfeit Ugg Boots, Ugg Australia's Beacon boots are in fact made in China, as a small label within the boot, states. A high price markup for a chinese-made boot...so whilst overpriced, they are comfortable and warm, but rather oversized,...
Published on 11 Dec. 2010 by coldwaterjohn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ugg Beacons, 18 Feb. 2011
Just the most comfortable pair of boots I have ever owned. I never want to take them off - I actually woke up this morning wondering when I could put them back on again - please no comments on how sad my life is!!
Having tried for a long time to find Ugg boots that fit me I would say go for a UK size slightly smaller than you would usually take as unlike the Hartsvillie and Rockville boots these tend to come up wide and large. That's not criticism - just helpful observation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happpy customer, 23 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
having looked almost everywhere for these boots as a Christmas present, I found one pair left. Despite the holiday season and the snow they arrived the next day... brilliant service, 10 out of 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Genuine Ugg Australia Beacon Boots - Made in China!, 11 Dec. 2010
Be aware when buying Genuine Ugg Australia Beacon Boots, that whilst all the marketing and hype by Ugg about taking care not to buy counterfeit Ugg Boots, Ugg Australia's Beacon boots are in fact made in China, as a small label within the boot, states. A high price markup for a chinese-made boot...so whilst overpriced, they are comfortable and warm, but rather oversized, if you order your shoe size in the this boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality Ugg Boot, 18 Mar. 2012
By 
M. F. Roche "Nicki Minaje" (S. Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ugg Men's Beacon Pull On Boot (Apparel)
I recently bought these boots for my husband. They are a fantastic boot. The quality is second to none. Really good leather and also lightweight. They are true to size. A really comfortable boot. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Man Uggs!, 1 Jan. 2012
These boots are luxurious and wonderful quality. They are rugged while still being stylish and extremely warm, and run true to size. A great alternative for a man who would never wear the Classic Ugg boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great boots, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent delivery time and a quality boot.Warm comfortable and well made.My last pair of ugh boots lasted 15yrs.So although initially expensive paid for themselves over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gents ugg boots, 21 Dec. 2010
this was the best pair of boots i have bought for my husband he will not go out without them on and loves to show them of thank you for ugg
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Men's beacon ugg boots, 12 Sept. 2013
Bought these in a size 10 which is my size loved them so much got another pair but they only had size 11 left but were to big , they do fit true to size will just have to be great full that I got a pair will look after these love them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Would not buy again, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are comfortable but that is about it. I would have returned them but how are you meant to find out if they leak without wearing them. And there is the problem, leak they did. No good as a winter boot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real men's boots, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really warm and chunky boots for serious winter wear. Having tried for years to find a good pair of winter boots these tick all the boxes. Quality boots at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews