Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2013
I love this seat alot.... obviously being white means it shows dirt / spillage quickly. The leathery seat is comfortable and supportive and not sticky even sitting in shorts in this heatwave. It also looks pretty stylish.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
We just bought this stylish office chair and are enjoying it now. The only minor issue it the zips on the side because one of them seems to be already broken.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Prompt delivery, very simple to assemble, all the major parts already assembled so only wheels and hydraulic post to fit. Chair very classy looking, I absolutely love it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Good quality, value for money and easy to assemble - We got this at a reduced price and it was a very good purchase..
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2010
Perfect for our 17 yr old's newly refurbished man space. Solid and trendy and quite comfortable.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
This is a cheap chair so realistically one can't expect too much from it. That said, it's comfortable, everything works as it is supposed to and it looks smart. At first sight, the appearance belies the price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Good chair, easy to put together, comfortable, perfect for daughter's Uni room. Only criticsm is that it was a little grubby in places either dust from where stored pre delivery or poor packing. Luckily the marks wiped off.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
TERRIBLE service! Chair outlet delivered a defective chair and having already paid a 14.90 pound delivery charge are now refusing to come and collect a large 20kg box. I am also expected to foot the bill for return of the item. I was at least expecting them to charge me a nominal amount for the return but instead i not only have to pay for the return but also have to make my own arrangements for the pick up. Ok that's just the service! The chair itself has a thin papery leather seat so i was not surprised to unwrap it and find a tear on it. Disgraceful and i can't even give it a zero star rating as it does not permit it
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Modern office chair. So far seems very comfortable and am pleased with it. It looks very stylish with pads on the arms with zips which I presume will be easy to keep clean.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Looks elegant, I feel elegant sat in it. Beautiful finish and very comfortable. Love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)