Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2014
Ijust like the song, it brings back memories of the past. We like the melody and the chorus thank you
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
This is the sort of track that just has to be played loud to be enjoyed, but it never dates, it's always good to hear it, it's a powerful rock track – the lyrics stir memories and the music enforces the strength in the way Foreigner makes it explode in your mind. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who want to hear something they will never forget.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
I think it's a strong ballad it's so catchy they relate my own feelings to my family I just loved it I first heard it on an advert itself is a feeling you express how you feel the words in the songs at it all for you it's like nobody cares and you say I want to go were love is
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I am very pleased with said item , good condition and it was just as it said good condition I was really pleased with the time it took to get here it was nearly the next day , I would buy from this person again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
This meybe an old song but it has not lost its magic.very good sound quality to.I would recomend this clasic to any music lover young or old
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
paid for but not found, along with several other tracks I bought... very cross with Amazon, more and more so as time goes by
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
easy to down load, great value for money, will certainly use amazon to down load again, very happy with purchase
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Excellent. Would never of thought of it but was prompted by a certain telly ad.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
I love to listen to this,as brings tears as I think of my late husband
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
A classic rock anthem which epitomises the genre. Highly recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.