Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
these gloves are amazing for beginners up to pros they're a perfect snug fit with a good wrist support and they wick away any sweat
Published on 23 May 2011 by hamish

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Good set of gloves, comfortable and light to use. Mine got a little damaged after light cleaning in the kitchen sink which hasn't happened any of my other gloves. An OK set for sparring and light bag work.
Published 19 months ago by S. Mooney


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 23 May 2011
these gloves are amazing for beginners up to pros they're a perfect snug fit with a good wrist support and they wick away any sweat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth the Money, 4 Jun 2011
This review is from: adidas Shadow Boxing Gloves ClimaCool (Sports)
Quality fit, light enough but very solid and not too forgiving on the face of someone getting an overhand right. Highly recommend getting proper hand wraps obviously as I've been using them for a month and it can sometimes hurt your wrist. Overall well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adidas shadow boxing gloves, 3 May 2011
Its not been long since Ive started training but out of all the gloves that Ive worn, these are my favorite. At first a bit tight but after a 2 hour session of training on bags and sparring they're more comfortable (I have a 16 ounce pair). The Clima Cool Technology helps keep my hands cool and for those who care, they look good as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Lovely Gloves, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best boxing gloves I have ever had. Very pleased with them. Especially when I have purchased an utterly poor quality gloves from another seller on Amazon who not only sent me the wrong gloves but also being extremely unapologetic and unhelpful about the refund process. A lot of people asked me about the gloves at the gym. The ClimaCool addition does indeed keep your hands drier. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars knock out gloves, 25 April 2014
By 
Mr. A. Daglish "daggy" (Newcaste, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I only bought these for a boxercise class and they are great.
The clima cool does really help.
The gloves provide good support and the wrist straps close securely, so the gloves do not move around too much.
The storage bag is a little cheap and chatty.
The lining inside does move around a little, but this isn't a mad thing as it allows your hands to move a little.
There are too elasticated strips along the fingers which help keep your fingers in place and they work very well.
Top notch gloves that look great too; probably a little overkill for me as I'm only using them in a boxercise class, but I'd buy them again.
They also look great... they have a sort of carbon fibre effect on them.... stealth gloves?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these as Christmas present for my dad and he absolutely loves them. Very good price and very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars winner, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality bought them for my son , and he had his first fight in them and won . excellent .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love them! They are the best I've ever had! not so big not too small. shinny, and they are original of course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars broke after 7 months., 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought they were a lovely pair of gloves until they broke after 7 months of using them, surley this shouldnt happen in such a short space of time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addis shadow boxing gloves, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery very good, well packaged. This item was birthday present for my son & he was very pleased with it in his words they are excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews