Customer Reviews


159 Reviews
5 star:
 (127)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pure class
her voice is enough to give it a five, the lyrics and music are a plus.
this album is truly brilliant, all round brilliance, the best songs being:hand in my pocket, you learn and ironic.
buy this!
i picked it up for a quid at a jumble sale and didnt really to be honet think id even like it.... but now i play it all the time, its amazing!
Published on 20 Jun. 2004 by S. Ardern

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Jagged Little Pill
Have heard a few tracks from this album over the years but I have obviously heard the UK or European versions. This US version is ok but I don't think it will ever make it to my must listen to playlist. It's a shame that these tracks don't come up to scratch when compared with other Alanis Morrisette tracks I have but at £2.99 I can't really complain and it may grow on me...
Published on 9 Feb. 2013 by Denwalt


‹ Previous | 111 12 1316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 9 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jagged Little Pill (U.S. Version) (MP3 Download)
A classic of its time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars arrived as promised, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jagged Little Pill (Audio CD)
arrived as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great music by great artist, 8 Dec. 2005
This review is from: Jagged Little Pill (Audio CD)
Alanis Morissette is one of the greatest singers nowadays.The fact that she sells some million copies from this album is not luckiness.Everybody who love alternative rock and Alanis Morissette music should by this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jagged Little Pill (U.S. Version) (MP3 Download)
Alanis at her best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jagged Little Pill (Audio CD)
Good cd,good seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jagged Little Pill (U.S. Version) (MP3 Download)
Helps me de-stress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars swallow it down.....pure genius, 19 July 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Jagged Little Pill (Audio CD)
30 million copies....can't be all bad, and I can sincerely say its not. I'd like to tell everyone that Alanis Morissette is more than an angry hormonal imbalanced woman. She knows her stuff! This record is one of the greatest and should be considered by everyone. The songs are hardly angry at all with the exception of You Ougtta Know. And most women in their lives feel a certain degree of bitterness regarding men in their live so why shouldn't she? she has the added advantage of being able to express herself. Love ya Alanis.......always will!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jagged Little Pill (U.S. Version) (MP3 Download)
loved this abulm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars yeah, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jagged Little Pill (U.S. Version) (MP3 Download)
Still good album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Aug. 2014
By 
A. W. (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jagged Little Pill (Audio CD)
Best album ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jagged Little Pill (U.S. Version)
Buy MP3 Album£3.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews