Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brownie points
bought this set for my mum as a thank you gift for all the help and support she had given me.
Set was dispatched quickly, received well within stated times, My mum loved it and earned me some major brownie points! :o) This set is delicate looking and looks absolutely delightful on, was almost tempted to keep it!!
Published on 22 Feb. 2011 by E. J. Bowen

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars photo has enhanced actual size
picture makes item lseem larger than it was,metal in photo appeared white,description was yellow my fault in some ways,should have taken cost into qverall perception
Published 16 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brownie points, 22 Feb. 2011
By 
E. J. Bowen (Oxfordshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this set for my mum as a thank you gift for all the help and support she had given me.
Set was dispatched quickly, received well within stated times, My mum loved it and earned me some major brownie points! :o) This set is delicate looking and looks absolutely delightful on, was almost tempted to keep it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Jewellery, 20 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely jewellery in a pretty little box. The size of the items are actually the same as the picture shown. They arrived in a timely manner and look exactly as shown. Only gave this 4 stars because there is always room for improvement, and in this instance the box could actually be a bit more robust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just given as present, 28 Feb. 2012
By 
Mr. John Nicholson "nic" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I give this item as a present to my mother,she was very impressed with the pendant, as she can match it with some other items she has, was over the moon with gift thanks amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One Happy Wife, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for 15th wedding anniversary (crystal).
A very dainty, pretty set in a good presentation box.
Length of chain is adequate so that it sits nicely.
Delivery was excellent as I paid extra for next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 4 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely set. Very pretty and sparkling. The colour of the stones is beautiful. Would have liked the earrings to be a bit larger length wise as they don't hang just right. Pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars photo has enhanced actual size, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
picture makes item lseem larger than it was,metal in photo appeared white,description was yellow my fault in some ways,should have taken cost into qverall perception
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for gifts, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although not as big as I expected, this item is perfect for the persons I have bought it for. I'm sure they will both be pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product..., 1 Jan. 2014
By 
Timothy (LISBURN, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, bought it as a birthday present and the recipient loved it!!! Got it for a bargain price, can't complain at all !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent value for money lovely presentation box brought as a wedding present for my daughter she loved it would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right present, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was an 'add-on' Christmas present for my wife, a last minute impulse purchase. My wife loves it. Just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews