Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nearly Perfect
I've been looking for a worthy RPG to get my teeth into since Baldur's Gate 2, way back when, and finally it arrived. But it didn't come from Bioware- NWN 2 and Mass Effect didn't grab me, nor did Bethesda's Oblivion (although I appreciate I am in the minority here), it comes from a comparatively small developer in the form of CD Projekt. Not having played the original...
Published on 7 Nov. 2008 by J. Ewing

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining but...
I've just finished it and it's got a good story, I'm going to get the books as I want to know more about the world, so in that way it's a success. The gameplay is fairly basic and simple. I like the 3 styles of combat, it introduces a bit of tactics into how you fight, despite it being a timed click of the mouse, and you have plenty of options to advance your character in...
Published 15 months ago by D. Chadderton

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nearly Perfect, 7 Nov. 2008
By 
J. Ewing "JE" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) (Video Game)
I've been looking for a worthy RPG to get my teeth into since Baldur's Gate 2, way back when, and finally it arrived. But it didn't come from Bioware- NWN 2 and Mass Effect didn't grab me, nor did Bethesda's Oblivion (although I appreciate I am in the minority here), it comes from a comparatively small developer in the form of CD Projekt. Not having played the original version of the Witcher, I can't comment on differences between this and that, but I can say that this grimy, dark, adult and hugely atmospheric game is the first RPG of substance that I've sat through to completion for nearly a decade.

Graphics- Superb. The locations are rendered with impressive draw distances and the weather is beautifully done. Geralts animations are top notch, and whilst the same can't be said for all his adversaries, it doesn't detract much from the gameplay. Some NPC models are repeated, which I read was a criticism of the original version. Sometimes I run in first person and stand still just to take in the sunset over the river- it really is very nice. One more thing- the combat graphics (brutal decapitations, spraying gore) is very adult and simply mindblowing.

Sound- A mix of American and British accents which are well acted for the most part. Some of the dialogue doesn't flow perfectly, because the tone of voice seems at odds with what the character is trying to say. Hard to explain but I noticed it on several occasions. The music is very atmospheric and is a perfect match for the graphical style.

Presentation- Awesome box set with a map, making of DVD, game guide and fully detailed manual. The addition of 2 Music cd's with soundtrack and inspired tunes makes this compilation excellent value for money. The in-game options are easy to navigate.

Gameplay- Crunch time, and it isn't found lacking. Combat is novel. I was sick of pausing the action and queuing up abilities from a hotbar- it's been done a million times in RPG's, but here it's replaced by a very immersive click-to-swing model which sounds very simplistic, but keeps you interested throughout the game. My only criticism is that you can sometimes find yourself running back and forth from distant waypoints to complete seemingly menial tasks, especially during chapter 3.

Overall- A nearly perfect RPG, and the best game I have played in some time. In the age of online gaming, it's worth remembering why we take RPG's offline sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GAMING AS IT SHOULD BE!, 20 Sept. 2008
By 
NeuroSplicer (Freeside, in geosynchronous orbit) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) (Video Game)
Were I a member of the gaming Industry right now, I would be shamed to be taught what gaming should look and feel like and how it should be marketed by a small Eastern European company. Who of the multi-billion gaming "giants" ever went back to improve a released game? Yet, there you have it: thanks to CDPROJECT gaming as an art-form is still alive and kicking!

This was the most awaited fantasy cRPG in the past 3 years. Not only did the original deliver, but even more work has gone into truly improving it.
THIS WAS ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL cRPG GAMES I HAD EVER PLAYED - AND NOW IT IS GORGEOUS!

The environments are detailed, realistic, and can be experienced from up close. Grass, flowers and tree branches moved in both FABLE and TITAN QUEST as well; these, however, seem so true I caught myself reaching for my...antihistamines! Weather affects and day-night alterations (you have to see the elongating shadows to believe them!) are just gorgeous! More importantly, these are not just eye-candy: certain NPCs and monsters appear only when the correct combination of time-of-day and weather coincide...The horizon is far and the clouds move in endless variations. It reminded me of the sky of the original UNREAL, another visually ground-breaking game at its time. PURE VISUAL MAGIC!

The character (Geralt) can master both sword-fighting and magic spells (what is known as a Warlock). To some die-hard RPG fans this may seem like heresy, nevertheless, keep in mind that multi-classing is not unheard off. The movement repertoire for both practices are impressively designed. Especially the sword-fighting, it is at par to any console action game. And the spells (both offensive and defensive ones) are not less impressive.

Free roaming? Yes and no. One can decide which parts of the map he will visit but loading is still needed to travel even annoyingly short distances. And since quests and side-quest still have to be completed, yes, eventually a subtle, yet ever present, directionality is present.
Looting and bartering? Aaah...yes, sort of. You practically never change the sword you start off with (although you do get to improve its abilities), whereas good armor is only a little easier to come by compared to PLANESCAPE. On the upside, you get to gamble, have romantic relationships (FABLE was full of great ideas after all!) and bribe for information, so trinkets have other uses as well.
Detailed character modifiers? Nothing like the AD&D rules. You gain talents (gold, silver & bronze) which you can spend to improve your fighting or magical abilities. Pretty much like the DIABLO or the TITAN QUEST abilities systems.

So, apart for the slight action-cRPG handicap, I have only two other objections. First, the...camera placement. Once more the atrocious Aurora Engine (remember NWN2...?) will keep auto-placing it where it is bound to get to your nerves - as it targets your character even if that is not the most logical option. Yes, this has indeed improved compared to the original but one cannot teach an old dog new tricks.
Second, the controls. They need getting used to as the fighting combos are still easily ruined by clicking out of sync. You do eventually get the hold of it, however it keeps glitching.

Nevertheless, its shortcomings are not enough to diminish the breath of fresh air this release brings to the scene. The Enhanced edition not only is a truly reworked game but it also comes full with detailed Manuals, beautiful Maps and all the extras that games used to come with in the good old days...

Whereas the Baldur's Gate saga was story-heavy but (by today standards) visually wanting and the Neverwinter Nights series was found, well, wanting in all aspects, THE WITCHER is the dream cRPG that BIOWARE was supposed to be capable of releasing all along but never did - and its current EA bedfellows surely put a stop to such aspirations now. That game, however, is finally here - and not from whom you would expect.
A tip of my hat to CDPROJECT for keeping the ART-FORM of Gaming alive. Well done indeed!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good RPG, 11 Sept. 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) (Video Game)
Got this nice game from my other half (funny he always picks up the best RPGs for me). I love this game. I've completed a few of the quest and I'm getting hooked. Fine, I don't like the combat controls and I would have expected the creators to come up with better controls than what they did. I mean this came out in 2008 and Elder Scrolls Oblivion was released before this one but the combat controls in that one is superb. The controls in Fallout3 & Oblivion is better than the one on the witcher. Also, I don't really like the way the camera works. When you zoom out to see the evironment around Geralt, you loose some of the mouse contol like during a fight. One thing I can give them kudos for is the 1.5 update which has taken out the bit that requires the CD to play. I admit, I hate the noise from the DVD during game play. So that update is a must. I gave it a fun rating of 5 because it has a good story line and there are many side quest to complete. Overall, I gave it a 4 star because if issues mentioned above. But don't let this put you off buying this game. It is a fantastic game and is a must for RPG lovers. It even plays on my small laptop that wouldn't play Fallout3. How cool is that?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Prepare to be BeWitched, 1 Feb. 2009
By 
Alan Maxwell "Aragorn" (Maidenhead, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) (Video Game)
I first came across this game at a friend's house and played it a few times, but felt it was lacking something. There were too many identical characters and the dialogue was rather poor.

When I saw the Enhanced Edition advertised, I looked into it on various websites and thought I would give it a go. I had just upgraded my PC so I knew it would run OK, and it does, very smoothly.

You get a lot for your money. Apart from the game disc there is a disc of extra content including 2 new adventures and the D'jinni Adventure Editor. There is also a CD of the game soundtrack and another of music 'inspired by the game'. I found the latter to be of doubtful relevance, but no matter. You also get a game manual, a game guide to help you through the various challenges and a copy of the short story that inspired the game. All this for the same price as the original game.

The graphics are improved with more variety of characters and lots more dialogue.

If you have the original Witcher you may not want to buy this, but if you do not it is an excellent RPG over-the-shoulder style with good combat system and lots of quests to do, the graphics are very good and there is also some humour, but beware the adult themes (you can have sex but it is more implied than seen).

All in all a very good game which I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best action RPG's of all time!!, 18 July 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) (Video Game)
i just wanted to write this review to say i think The Witcher is one of my all time favorites varied gameplay multiple ways of completing quests, its more adult in its way of approaching a fantasy world with lots of racial and sexual undertones. the main character geralt is excellent you can upgrade him in many different ways with spells, sword technics, and alchemy. you can bed a lot of the women and get a nice little playing card of the event lol. also the fighting mechanic is very unique instead of clicking the mouse once and watcing a pre planned fight sequence in most rpg's you have to time your button presses to continue the combo progress.

this is a fantastic game and i urge all PC owners to check this out, as the second game will be out at the start of 2011 and its looking stunning.

highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliance and frustration in equal measure, 18 Nov. 2013
By 
A. Whitehead "Werthead" (Colchester, Essex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) (Video Game)
The Witcher was originally released in 2007 in a state that can charitably be called 'imperfect', with loading times that could be measured in interglacial epochs and some iffy graphics and voice acting. A year later, the game was re-released as an 'Enhanced Edition' with much better animations, re-recorded voice acting and faster load times that made it possible to finish the game before the heat death of the universe. CD Projekt's commitment to their game and making it as good as possible for their customers is, and remains, highly laudable.

The game itself is by turns frustrating, inspiring, compelling and ragequit-inducing. I started playing it in 2007 but was stymied by the load times. I restarted it in 2009 with the Enhanced Edition and got about halfway through before being frustrated into abandoning the game. Finally, I recently resumed the same save and managed to finish the game off once and for all. This tells you two things: that the game is so annoying that giving up is a viable option, but that it's also good enough to drag players back after years to finally complete it.

The game's structure is traditional: there's an opening action sequence which doubles as a tutorial, where an amnesiac Geralt is re-trained in the ways of witcherdom whilst fending off enemies. There's then a sequence of large, semi-open areas where you can follow the main storyline or pursue many (and I mean many) side-quests to help build up Geralt's funds and experience (which improves his skills). Unlike some mainstream RPGs, The Witcher sometimes prevents the next part of the main quest from triggering until you've completed some more side-missions, for both story purposes (characters and events from apparently unrelated side-quests have a tendency to become hugely important in the main storyline hours later) and mechanical ones: this game is tough and unforgiving, and Geralt needs every scrap of experience he can get to get through the game. Another major twist to the structure is that consequences do not immediately follow decisions: in some cases a dozen hours may pass before the outcome of a previous decision becomes clear, by which time you've committed to it. This prevents the, 'make decision, see village immediately explode, reload to make alternate choice' approach which works in other games.

Geralt spends a lot of his time talking to people and in combat (and sometimes talking to people whilst in combat). The talking part is okay, although the game assumes a greater familiarity with the source material (Andrzej Sapkowski's Witcher books and short stories) than most players in the UK and USA will have. Sapkowski is a European superstar who has sold millions of books from Spain to Russia, but in English he remains relatively obscure. Fortunately, the amnesia storyline means that most characters will reintroduce themselves (if rather briefly) on the first meeting and the rest of their development takes place as the game unfolds, which is more naturalistic and convincing than most RPGs where characters will introduce themselves with massive infodumps about themselves and the world. The characterisation is surprisingly nuanced and, though most characters have huge flaws, they usually have laudable aspects as well. When Geralt is presented with the choice of siding with the human-supremacist Order of the Flaming Rose or the elf/dwarf rebels, the choice is complicated by the primary Order character being a reasonable, honourable guy who might be able to moderate the Order's extremism and by the rebels, though having a just cause, being indiscriminate terrorists who kill civilians and soldiers alike. Whichever side you choose, or if you choose to stand aside, there will be both good and bad (but mostly bad) consequences regardless.

Combat is cheerfully horrible. Most RPGs have you clicking on an enemy and constantly fighting until you throw in a special move or maybe some magic or potions. The Witcher has you clicking for each sword move and being able to chain attacks together to create combos that inflict massive damage. This is fine, but the game seems to be pretty random in when it recognises a mouse click or not, and some chains unleash some unfeasibly long animations in which it's unclear if your mouse clicks are having any effect and other enemies are hitting Geralt continuously. Beat 'em up style combat in an RPG has worked very well before - in Jade Empire - and since - in Dark Souls - but in The Witcher it doesn't really work at all. This is not helped by the fact that getting through the game on any difficulty higher than Easy also requires the use of alchemy to make potions and bombs. For those who find alchemy mind-numbingly dull and don't fancy spending a fifth of the game picking flowers, there's no easy way around this. It also doesn't help that alchemy often completely destroys balance. After trying to get through the game's climactic fight with an evil wizard several times through combat alone and dying horribly, I downed one of the basic potions in the game (make me invulnerable to knockdowns) and promptly killed him in less than a minute.
Fortunately, magic is handled a lot better and is deceptively powerful: The Witcher's spells are rarely visually impressive but they do tend to pack a lot of damage once you've put more skill points into them. Frankly, without magic (and my trusty Ignii spells) I would not have been able to complete the game as combat alone is so astonishingly terrible. The game is also refreshingly conservative in giving you skill points, with it being almost impossible to max out more than a couple of skills in a single playthrough. This forces more tactical decisions on where to put your advancement points. The game also avoids some unnecessary inventory management (fortunately, as your inventory is absolutely tiny) by giving Geralt two special swords at the start of the game which are periodically upgraded. This prevents you from having to stat-compare every sword you find on the off-chance it's better, unlike other RPGs like Dragon Age.

Graphically, the game looks pretty good. Though based on the ancient Aurora Engine (first used for the 2002 game Neverwinter Nights), CDPR have completely reworked it to produce far more stunning visuals. It still looks pretty good today. The motion-captured combat animations are also astonishing. Clicking the mouse like a nervous rodent may be tedious, but the results with Geralt rolling, spinning, kicking, back-swiping and occasionally knocking enemies back with the hilt before decapitating them are all smooth and stylish. There's a fair amount of blood in the game, but unlike Dragon Age it doesn't go berserk and leave you coated in gore after every fight. The graphics in the swamp (despite it being the most annoying RPG gaming location of all time) are extremely atmospheric, the lighting is great and the game nails the atmosphere of a medieval city convincingly.

Aside from the combat and occasionally non-existent explanations for what the hell is going on, the game's biggest flaw is its confused approach to gender politics. The game features several strong female characters and women are shown working as soldiers in armies and having tremendous magical powers. However, it also allows Geralt to have sex with about half of female characters in the game (with no consequence: witchers cannot bear children due to the drugs they have to take to gain their powers, and Geralt's proper long-term girlfriend is pretty broad-minded) and collect 'cards' to show the success of his conquests. Female characters (both human and not) also appear fully nude in the game whilst the men (and Geralt) keep their clothes on at almost all times. It's a tawdry and weird thing to put in the game, though arguably the open-minded approach to sex and sexuality is refreshing compared to its non-existence in most other games.

In summary, The Witcher (***½) looks good, has a refreshingly focused storyline (no 'save the world' nonsense here) and some really impressive character development. Its depiction of choice and consequence is up there with Black Isle/Obsidian at their best, and its moral ambiguity is refreshing after so many tediously moralising games where everything is either good or evil and nothing inbetween. On the negative, it has a confusing attitude towards sexism, the combat is utterly atrocious and the game is a little over-reliant on fetch quests and toing and froing between a relatively small number of locations (the game gets a lot of mileage out of limited assets without being too obvious about it). It's also far too long, clocking in north of 50 hours to complete. What it does do, however, is shake CRPGs out of their complacency and bring some very interesting new ideas to the table. Despite the negatives, it's definitely worth playing. Its sequel is The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings, available now. The Witcher 3: The Wild Hunt will conclude the saga when it is released in 2014.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly a landmark RPG, 10 April 2009
By 
J. Hotchkiss - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) (Video Game)
Buy this game. It's genuinely tempting to leave the review at that, because to tell you anything about this game almost feels wrong; that in truth you should just buy it and with any luck be blown away by it.

Where to begin... This game is truly a landmark RPG. A refreshingly adult approach to the core ideals of RPG games - containing not just great character development & setting, but moral choices, in a world where few are purely good & evil, but instead the more life-like shades of grey. This is a game where almost every dialogue choice, each decision made, has impact on the following plot. The impact is sometimes subtle, and the overall plots revolve around a few possible major themes with various sub-plots, but nonetheless this feels like a game where you are truly influencing the outcome. If I had to come up with a one-liner, it would be that the Witcher is destined to become a classic, one of those games that you fetch down from the shelf years later and replay.

Graphics and sounds are top-notch. A musical score worthy of film coupled with excellent graphics & sounds that match the ambience make this a real treat to play. In case the 18 rating didn't make it clear, yes there are adult themes in the game - expect violence, sex, drugs, and swearing, but remarkably none of it seems out of place or gratuitous. I personally found the voice acting incredible. Not one voice seemed wrong or grating.

In terms of technical information, I'd advise the most powerful PC you can throw at this - not that it's strictly necessary, but rather to ensure that you enjoy the game to its full potential. The Enhanced Edition is pre-patched to 1.4, though a hotfix is available to solve issues with EAX. Overall game stability seemed good; I had one or two crashes in days of gameplay. I didn't notice any major bugs in gameplay or screwed up quests or the equivalent. There were one or two subtle issues where people responded in odd ways, but nothing game-breaking.

Gameplay, particularly combat of which there is a lot, I found to be done very well. It never descended into a click-fest, offered levels of difficulty, and the alchemy & combat style system I thought allowed a great deal of personal flexibility in how players can approach the game. One or two quests involved a bit more running back & forth or head-scratching than they should have, but overall the quests and the moral choices within them are excellent. What is even better is that for a first-time player, it's often not obvious that a particular choice in one quest will have ramifications much later, giving great replay value, and a real sense that you must make decisions based on the chosen role/character/moral compass, not the optimal outcome.

The plots and endings are well done. They don't feel contrived or out of place, despite the initial 'main character lost his memory' motif that begins the game. If I had to criticise, it would be that the ending felt a little too open, aiming for a sequel which may never be made (I hope it will, as if any game deserves one it's this one), rather than giving you a true sense of closure. That said, it equally makes you want to go and replay it again from a different angle, so this is not necessarily a bad thing per se.

To summarise, if you can get into RPG games in the slightest, this is a must-buy. Even if you have never done so before, it's worth a look. Games like this are rare, and should be on any RPG fan's shelf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars In Simple Words, 21 Aug. 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) (Video Game)
Pros:
Atmosphere/Enviroment
Beautiful Graphics
Music/Voice Acting
Unique fighting modes, interesting "alchemy" potion making
Fighting never gets boring, unlike most RPGs
Appropriate amount of dialogs and gameplay in general (not too long, not too short)
Options/Decisions. I guess the next time I'll play the game, I can experience a lot of new plot twists by making different decisions
Lots of quests, almost impossible to complete them all
Very informative journals
Different camera options
Unique Hero character (not player generated), with unique personality. And I have to admit it, he's cool.

Cons:
Repeated NPC models
Game Crashes
Weak storyline, not too interesting nor unique
In order to complete some optional quests, A LOT of running around at different areas is needed. Can and Will get boring.

Overall:
The truth is I haven't played a lot of RPGs, but I know that I really liked The Witcher. If it wasn't for its weak storyline, I would rate it with 5 stars for sure. Nevertheless, it's still A MUST.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A rare gem, 2 Jan. 2010
By 
G. Masouras - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) (Video Game)
Most aspects of the game have been discussed in previous reviews of this game-an amazing visual and auditory experience, refreshingly realistic and adult,it presents an experience worth its weight in gold. The only thing to add would be something that younger people might not know about and older farts like me dimly remember: what it feels like to buy the hard copy of a pc game and not suffer predictable disappointment at the spartan contents of the box. While still in the classic by now malnourished dvd case,the relatively comperhensive manual and amazing soundtrack cd are a welcome addition for a very low price. Coupled with the entirely bug free game,the enhanced edition of The Witcher is a game that equals Baldurs Gate 1&2 and the original Diablo in conception and execution. A great thank you to the developers of this game,it has restored my wavering faith in the future of pc RPGs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, very close to Sapkowski's story, 30 May 2009
By 
M. Gasior "Moryc Beniowski" (Tarnowskie Góry, Polska) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) (Video Game)
I reviewed the original version already so I won't repeat myself here. You don't have to buy enhanced version of Witcher if you have the original one as publishers provide free update with excellent subgame 'The Side Effect' which is based entirely in Monastery(?) Vyzima. Game is simply polished, any bugs removed etc.
For everyone who has a problem with loading time... That's actually very easy to resolve - from time to time please delete all the saves you saved during playing by pressing F5 etc. and leave only those you think are important. The game seems to load them one by one when starting,that's why it takes so much time if you leave only a few saves loading time is almost instant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt opens new browser window
  buy.thewitcher.com/   -   19th May 2015 on Xbox One, PS4 & PC Pre-order your Copy Now

This product

The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC)
The Witcher Enhanced Edition (PC) by Namco Bandai (Windows Vista / XP)
£8.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings - Enhanced Edition (PC DVD)
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings - Enhanced Edition (PC DVD) by Namco Bandai (Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (42)   
Buy new£14.49
In stock

The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings - Enhanced Edition (Xbox 360)
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (147)   
Buy new£12.95
In stock

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PC DVD)
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PC DVD) by Namco Bandai (Windows 7 / 8 / Vista / XP)
Buy new£31.99
Available for pre-order