Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
This must be one of the best known songs in the world, sang to perfection by Otis...ooh it makes the hairs stand up on the back of ones neck to listen to such dulcet tones...what a classic....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
I love the song as it is close to my heart from someone who was very special to me at a very emotional time. I would recommend to anyone who likes Otis Reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
I heard this somewhere, its a really great song, one I could listen many times to , so thought I'd better get it, then I could play it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
have always liked Otis Redding, another great artis who died young in an Aircraft crash. this and Try a little tenderness are my favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
My absolute most fav song ever and stranely enough my
17 year old son said it's his too before he knew it is mine!!!!
Magic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
this brings back a lot of memories for me lost my single years ago so this was just what I wanted great listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
This is one of the all time classics, that most music lovers have in their collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Heard it. Like it. Bought it. Listen to it. Nuff said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
A good item and would use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
What's not to love about this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.