Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant be faulted
Perfect springs to mind, looks good, feels good, and does not appear cheap, solid/strong build quality and am very happy with the product.
Published on 12 Sep 2011 by ash207

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Business Card Holder
This is a perfectly useable prodcut, which effectively does 'what it says on the tin'. Cheap product which satisfies the requirement.
Published 11 months ago by Philip W Sergeant


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant be faulted, 12 Sep 2011
This review is from: Business Card Holder (Office Product)
Perfect springs to mind, looks good, feels good, and does not appear cheap, solid/strong build quality and am very happy with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 24 July 2011
This review is from: Business Card Holder (Office Product)
The holder is robust, looks professional and is good value. It holds business cards comfortably and great for reception areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Card Holder (Office Product)
Neat, simple design. Would look good on any desk or table. I use mine to keep a supply of my own business cards close at hand to take out with me. Would look very good on a public facing desk or reception area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value for Money!, 18 Feb 2012
By 
Cheshire Cat (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Card Holder (Office Product)
I've recently started a small business, so budget is a high priority. I have to admit that having placed my order, I wondered whether it was false economy and I should have spent a bit more to ensure quality. However, the card holders just arrived along with the matching A5 leaflet holders I ordered, and I'm delighted! They're exactly what I wanted, and the quality seems fine - they're perfectly sturdy, and have a good capacity for the business cards I want to display. In addition, the postage price was very fair, and delivery was fast - I placed the order on Thursday lunchtime, and they arrived this morning (Saturday). Many thanks indeed to Widdowson's - I'll definitely be using you again in the future! :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 15 Jan 2012
This review is from: Business Card Holder (Office Product)
I bought this card holder so I could display my business cards neatly without having to spend a lot on something fancy. This product does the job perfectly and doesn't cost much. I had bought a few extra and I am still tempted to buy more as they are so cheap! The card holder is big enough for two rows of business cards standing up(vertically) which is great as that is how my cards are designed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Business Card Holder (Office Product)
These are good quality !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Business Card Holder (Office Product)
very handy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars IT HOLDS MY BUSINESS CARDS :D, 4 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Card Holder (Office Product)
IT HOLDS MY BUSINESS CARDS :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Card Holder (Office Product)
I needed a holder for my cards and didn't want anything too expensive, it looks good and does the job, very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Card Holder (Office Product)
Bought this for my son's desk, sturdy and neat, doesn't tip up - so just right for holding your business cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Business Card Holder
Business Card Holder by Relyonus Stationery supplies
2.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews