Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Big Lady's Chair
I am a large disabled lady and my computer set up is in my bedroom. I wanted a chair on wheels, white to fit with the other furniture but which didn't take over by being too big or office looking. This chair suits me - it was easy to put together, the wheels work and it has a wide seat for a broad beam!
Published on 8 July 2011 by SheeninaD

versus
7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Won't rrecommend for my worst enemy!
I'm a graphic designer and so, I'll be sitting on this silly excuse of a chair for close to 10 hours, first when I took it out of the box it looked like something returned? one of the bloody screws don't even fit right! the leather bit at the top is tearing up now too, I mean the design is alright but what's the point of having a good looking chair but that's about it A...
Published 23 months ago by Mmmz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Big Lady's Chair, 8 July 2011
This review is from: Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair (Office Product)
I am a large disabled lady and my computer set up is in my bedroom. I wanted a chair on wheels, white to fit with the other furniture but which didn't take over by being too big or office looking. This chair suits me - it was easy to put together, the wheels work and it has a wide seat for a broad beam!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great white office chair, 3 Sep 2011
This review is from: Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair (Office Product)
Really pleased with this purchase and was very impressed with how quickly it was delivered. It's very comfortable and quick and easy to assemble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars office chair, 30 Sep 2011
This review is from: Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair (Office Product)
A Pretty well put together chair that looks a nice piece of furniture, so its functional as well as good looks and good design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Modern, contemporary and compact, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair (Office Product)
I bought this because I was looking for something to match the other contemporary furnishings in the study. I'm not a heavy user spending only two hours max in the chair in any one day. If you are planning longer periods this would not be the right purchase. For me, it looks great, is compact and does the job perfectly for my requirements and was very affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice chair, 8 Sep 2011
By 
This review is from: Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair (Office Product)
Very nice chair, good value for money, of course is not real leather but very nice material and well built
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swivel Chair for sewing room, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair (Office Product)
Seconds to put together, and look Fabulous. The chair is roomy.comfortable and easy to keep clean. The height is adjustable to a much higher level than other chairs I have tried. An excellent chair for my sewing room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars office chair, 24 Dec 2011
This review is from: Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair (Office Product)
The chair arrived quickly. It was easy to put together and I am pleased with the quality and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service, 30 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair (Office Product)
Was surprisingly easy to assemble works well very happy with product and very good service could recommend
Having had it now for a couple of years it has stood the test of time, and I love it as much as ever. Really great chair and hope it lasts forever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Desk Chair, 20 Jan 2013
This review is from: Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair (Office Product)
I purchased this for my daughter, it arrived within the week and was well protected( lots of wraping) . The chair is really nicely made, strong and comfortable, it looks stylish and is a generally a good purchase. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 3 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair (Office Product)
I am a larger lady with severe back problems and this chair certainly gives me some support, I found I can sit in this chair much longer than any other office type chair. Its very good value and looks more expensive than it actually is. I would receommend this chair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chair Outlet White Designer Office Desk Chair
£64.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews