Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Iris
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2015
What can I say? The Goo Goo Dolls at their best. Iris, for me, however commercial a sound it might be, is a track i could listen to forever. Rebel Beat makes your feet stomp and you just have to join in, however bad a voice or air guitar style you have. And as for Come To Me, well, you would have to have a heart of stone not to be completely moved by this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I first heard this song in a hotel at Niagara falls by a tribute band.I liked it immediately and ordered it as soon as I got home.It is a song I can play over and over and never tire off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
CD played OK but the only problem I had was when downloaded onto Itunes there were crackles all the way through it. So had to buy favourite song again to download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I've loved this song for a long time (I love it even more thanks to Strictly Come Dancing using it for a waltz :)) and now it's a great part of my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Learning to drum to this. Sounds like a simple love song, but deceptively complex. Wonderful lyrics make you wish this song had been written about you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
What can I say .......absolute classic. Just downloaded this track as not really interested in the rest of the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Great Song, Great Sound, Sounds great on the pc, and my MP3 player. Would recommend to everybody who will listen lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
What more needs to be said. its almost a classic? Or is it already? Well enjoy! hmm wasting word count now. Done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
I am sure by now everyone has heard this track, it stands the test of time and today is still an excellent track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Great dong, shame it's so short or is that just because I love it? Fast download speed and excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)