Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product
Having seen that almost all other babies were only wearing the swim nappies at the pool made me feel a lot better about my 4 month wearing just these too. They are comfy, fabulous fit, really keep in leaks but also keep in a lot of pool water so need to pour that out through her leg before wrapping her in a towel otherwise it gets drenched when you open the nappy. Highly...
Published on 28 Feb. 2013 by Vic

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars size too small
bought for my son while he is only 8kg, the nappy is very small, can't imaging the nappy can fit to a 15kg baby
Published 16 months ago by Sue Z


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having seen that almost all other babies were only wearing the swim nappies at the pool made me feel a lot better about my 4 month wearing just these too. They are comfy, fabulous fit, really keep in leaks but also keep in a lot of pool water so need to pour that out through her leg before wrapping her in a towel otherwise it gets drenched when you open the nappy. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars size too small, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my son while he is only 8kg, the nappy is very small, can't imaging the nappy can fit to a 15kg baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought size 4 the fit well were a bit of a fiddle to put on so we used them as trainer pants that made it easier.
They did remain very wet and cold once the swim was over so we did use quite a few a day. We did notice a few frugal parents drying them after swims the sun was hot enough I guess to do that.
Good product we fortunately did not experience the ultimate test.
Also very good price and fast delivery from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent for baby, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought these for a holiday in ibiza and was impressed with how they work!although to be honest my baby never had a dirty nappy whilst in the water so im not sure how it would cope but i would assume very well as they fit nicely and do not soak up outside water.arrived quickly.will buy again when i run out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I do not get the point of this, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughter to wear when swimming. They were a perfect fit for her.

Now she didn't do any number 2's so can't comment on that protection.

With regards to any water leaks... my daughter was wearing this nappy and it was leaking all down her legs. The first time I put it down to possibly not aligning the nappy right. The second and third time I realised that these nappies are useless and don't actually stop any leaks from coming out of the little one.

Will not buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars swim nappies, 10 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for these swim nappies. Asda has a better price during their baby event. Otherwise this is the cheapest price. Good quality swim nappies .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too small, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
although the diapers are meant for babies up to 15kgs, mine who is barely 11kgs can hardly fit into them. I have to really stretch it around his waist for it to fit and even then, it barely covers his bums. It is best to put them on the baby just before he goes into the water as if he should pee in it as mine did, the pee leaks out almost immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars :), 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Swimm dipper gets the job done. They are soft and very easy to use.

The dipper is a bit hard when compared to Libero and Pampers. However it doesn't have a strange smell like Pampers. It is better for a baby to use Huggies if a baby has a delicate skin.
Taht is why we ware pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great price for these. Most public pools insist on babies wearing them. Seem a good fit and baby is comfortable in them, although we haven't had a code brown to put them to the ultimate test yet. Baby wears them under his wetsuit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These work well, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using these since my son was about 3 months (the smaller size really are very small) and are still using them at almost 5 months. They work well - including holding in a poo which was a concern!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews