Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2013
The screen is not very clear for doing a good recording. I have used a few high quality batteries but still to no avail.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Rubbish! Maybe I just had a dodgey one but mine would NOT turn on at all. £26 is still too expensive. Really teeeeny. Much smaller then In the picture and it weighs less then a feather. Honestly, it feels like they bought it for half price at the pound shop. RUBBISH!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Looks like a real camera however this does not focus and you should only get this for a six or seven year old and then it would be okay and fun for the money.
If you could get the camera to focus then this would be great for adults.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2011
personally, I wouldn't recommend buying this product for a number of reasons:
1) the quality of the image is not very good
2)the sound quality is very bad
3) the sound of the 'click' when you zoom is too loud
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
the camcorder arrived it was very cheap looking made of plastic looks like a childs toy not impressed.
i eventually gave it to my daughter as a plaything too embarrasssed to use it in public myself.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
just poor quality all over from the picture and the case i no its cheep but it didnt even work properly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Dreadful rubbish. Don't waste your money. Picture quality is awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
got to get how to use this item and I will sort it out to use it thanks mark great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
i decided to buy this product beacause it was fairly cheap and seemes OFFICAL and quite nice.BUT WHEN I RECIEVED THIS HORRIBLE PRODUCT I NOTICED JUST FROM LOOKING AT THE BOX THE THIS PRODUCT IS INFACT FAKE AND IT IS NOT RED AS DESCRIBED BUT SILVER.
SO I ANALYSED THE BOX AND I FOUND OUT THAT ITS MADE IN CHINA AND IS VERY BAD QUALITY.AND I AM NOT EVEN SURE THAT THIS MODEL EVEN EXSISTED.BUT WHATEVER YOU DO PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS ITS JUST NOT WORTH IT.IT MIGHT JUST MY SELLER BUT I WOULD NOT
TAKE THAT CHANCE....PLEASE....DO .....NOT.....BUY....THIS..... PRODUCT.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Easy to use, compact & fun to have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)