Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars20
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Yellow|Change
Price:£23.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2010
These bags used to be good, but the quality control has disappeared. I bought one in 2007 which lasted 3 years. Just bought another one and its falling apart after 29 days.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
a replacement for my waterproof backpack that broke after a few years. recommended by a friend. really impressed especially for the price. i use it everyday - looks great and so pratical. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Was very happy with the bag,although I don't use it to the extremes that it could be used for........it keeps my stuff 100% dry.looks cool good price and does the job i wanted it to. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
Good product, delivered in a timely fashion, which suited our needs well. Future uses for this bag are ten fold be it for camping, beach or heading out onto open water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Glad I chose the 20l bag it was an ideal size, protected everything including from camerea equipment to small items from not
only the wet but also the sand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Bought this to protect Photo equipment whilst out and about, great not to be worrying about rain or having to put things down on wet ground.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Used in 2 week holiday in Borneo from rivers to seas and did its job well.
People found the pink a kool kolour too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Got this to keep our clothes dry in our camping bag, wasn't sure on the size but this holds a lot more than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Excellent quality product. Have not tested it's ability to withhold water, as yet, but it looks and feels great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Very good and it is bigger than you expect maybe a good thing maybe not but hey you get what you pay for....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)