Customer Reviews


351 Reviews
5 star:
 (239)
4 star:
 (80)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canon original ink tank PG-510
I have a canon printer I use a Black Cartridge and a colour Cartridge This is the cheapest site I have ordered from and will definitely use it again so much cheaper than high St prices.
Published on 15 Oct 2011 by Mrs. P. A. Butler

versus
62 of 62 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product is ok but will go for PG512 (15ml)
The product is ok for those who do not pring huge volumes of papers as it contains 9ml ink. Students may reasonably opt for the PG 512 version as it contains 15ml ink.
Published on 31 Mar 2011 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

62 of 62 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product is ok but will go for PG512 (15ml), 31 Mar 2011
This review is from: Canon Original Black Ink Tank PG-510 (Office Product)
The product is ok for those who do not pring huge volumes of papers as it contains 9ml ink. Students may reasonably opt for the PG 512 version as it contains 15ml ink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canon original ink tank PG-510, 15 Oct 2011
By 
Mrs. P. A. Butler (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Original Black Ink Tank PG-510 (Office Product)
I have a canon printer I use a Black Cartridge and a colour Cartridge This is the cheapest site I have ordered from and will definitely use it again so much cheaper than high St prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canon PG 510 cartridge, 13 July 2011
This review is from: Canon Original Black Ink Tank PG-510 (Office Product)
Very happy with purchase, quick delivery. Arrived before date given. Very happy with service. I will recommend and definitely use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware, Canon PG-510 Starter Cartridge Low Ink 9mls, Go For The Canon PG-512 15mls, 11 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Original Black Ink Tank PG-510 (Office Product)
When Canon sell you a new printer they supply a Canon PG-510 black and a Canon CL-511 colour cartridge. Well these cartridges only hold 9mls black & 9mls colour ink in them which is written in really really small writing on the back of the cartridge boxes. For higher yield cartridges what you really need is the Canon PG-512 black which holds 15mls of ink and for the colour you should be using the Canon CL-513 cartridge which holds 13mls of ink. There is a company that I have also found (advantage online) which stock the Canon originals and a British premium compatible 512/513 maximum yield version which holds 20mls of ink in each cartridge and work just the same. Canon make there money out of selling you a very good printer (MX340) but then sell you cartridges that have hardly any ink in them (PG510 & CL511). Don't fall into the Canon ink con trap!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canon PG 510, 26 April 2011
By 
Jack Gibson (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Canon Original Black Ink Tank PG-510 (Office Product)
An excellent product.
Very professional, easy to use and lasts for a fair amount of time.
If only everything was as simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canon PG-510, 24 Dec 2010
By 
Jack Gibson (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
An excellent ink cartridge which is very easy to install and start using very quickly.

Also, produces excellent print quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars canon printer ink, 10 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellant value for money and an excellant product. i have purchased this item before and wouldnt use anything else for my printer. excellant delivery time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 9 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to order and arrived without delay and great price will be using this site again website easy to use and product perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What Can I Add ?, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In previous reviews for this product I have mentioned how I have found it false economy to purchase compatible ink jet cartridges. I have always ended up with problems with the printer and inevitably had to buy a new one soon afterwards. As this are so reasonably priced why buy any other ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cartridges, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in very good time. These cartridges are ideal for me and my printer has no problem recognizing these cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Canon Original Black Ink Tank PG-510
11.33
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews