Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's big!
when i opened the packet i was taken back by its size, but it turned out to be just right. the suction base is really good, just be aware though when i stuck it to the wall by my bed it left a ring on the wall when i took it off. it really had to see but just be aware.

the ribbed affect is great and so it the head and the balls. all in all a great product.
Published 9 months ago by Matt

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Apparently ... it's too BIG ... so she says.
As a straight man, I have no idea about such things and bought this for my dear wife as a surprise gift.

Now, if I was a woman I think I'd love this. About 10 inches long, 5 inches circumferance, squidgy and realistic feel, and more veins and ridges than you can shake a stick at. It even has a pair of wrinkled balls at the base.

Oh, and not to forget...
Published 3 months ago by Ian Chadwick


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's big!, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orion Blown Away Dildo (Personal Care)
when i opened the packet i was taken back by its size, but it turned out to be just right. the suction base is really good, just be aware though when i stuck it to the wall by my bed it left a ring on the wall when i took it off. it really had to see but just be aware.

the ribbed affect is great and so it the head and the balls. all in all a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It!!, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orion Blown Away Dildo (Personal Care)
Happy with product, actually better than I expected! Exactly as described and does the job it was meant for. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars get to grips, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orion Blown Away Dildo (Personal Care)
you just can't beat the real thing but for those lonely days this could be handy. A little too large for my liking it's a great turn on for practising hand jobs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Larger than expected, 9 Dec 2013
This review is from: Orion Blown Away Dildo (Personal Care)
As stated by others, this is quite big but when inserted, feels great especially the moulded veins. Difficult to deep throat but getting there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's big but ok, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orion Blown Away Dildo (Personal Care)
I was surprised how big this is when I opened the parcel! But it does the job and it's nice to have for those lonely nights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars massive, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orion Blown Away Dildo (Personal Care)
Its big and realistic, firm but giving with a strong suction base .It has to be the best dildo we have bought,well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orion Blown Away Dildo (Personal Care)
good product especially for the price great value. A little bigger than expected to be honest haha but lots of fun and a suction cup what more could you ask for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dildo, 11 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orion Blown Away Dildo (Personal Care)
Just what I wanted. Lots of fun for the girlfriend. This is very well made. For the price it's excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife Loves it, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orion Blown Away Dildo (Personal Care)
On opening the box , it was wow ! its big , but when you get around to using it , the fit is just right , The suction is perfect sticks everywhere , perfect when using in the shower / wet room , it really sticks to the wall tiles during those " fast " times. all in all a good product . I've heard her many times in the shower starting without me . feeling slightly neglected !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orion Blown Away Dildo (Personal Care)
It's huge and very good for a hen party. it can stick to anything even to ceilings...Lots of laugh lol!! I would definitely recommend it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orion Blown Away Dildo
£21.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews