Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars169
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2013
My husband likes his Braun 32S electric razor, these new Foil and cutters cassette has made his razor like new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Although a brilliant product my only reservation is the price as I think it is too expensive. Could be cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
It's a king compared to my old blunt head. I will not wait to get another new one as long as I did this time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
this foil brought new life to what I consider a great shaver, and the foil cost a lot less than the shaver!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I did not realise how poor my razor was performing until I bought this new cutter. Well worth the expense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Ordered this as a spare for my shaver I received the item on the date stated.
The product looks O K
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
great to have a close shave again,did not realise you got the complete head, so this is really good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
The sharpness of the cutting blades has not lasted. This has been a problem on numerous recent purchases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
As you would expect from Braun this has made my shaver as good as new. Does what it says on the tin!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
I had forgotton what a new shaver feels like. This makes shaving so much quicker and a bit smoother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)