Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


66 of 66 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Easy to assemble, but requires moderate strength to compress/install, depending on your floor to ceiling height .. I guess you could cut down the rod, if necessary though (I didn't). Shelves are plastic with holes for drainage, and are affixed to the poles by wedging onto rubber O-rings, which you can move up and down. Works better than it sounds, and shelves support...
Published on 29 Jan 2011 by D. Storey

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disapointment
Generally product is good but after one month of a use some of the tiers can not hold any shampoo bottles. I think reason for it that supporting rubber ring got loose.
Published on 25 July 2011 by Nadya Rodgers


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars 4 tier adjustable shelf, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
Excellent, does the job and looks good. Easy to fit and can be adjusted if too large by cutting down one of the pipes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shower organiser caddy, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
This item arrived in good time, nicely packaged and really the most easily assembled thing I have bought in a long time. As a pensioner I just wanted something to stand in the shower with a few shelves for shampoo etc. This certainly fits the bill perfectly and the shelves take the heaviest of shampoo/conditioner bottles with ease. You can choose where you want the shelves to go as they just sit on a very simple rubber ring flange type of thing. I don't know how long it will last and quite frankly for the price, I am not bothered but it is white and looks good in my shower.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 8 May 2013
This review is from: 4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
Bit like Ronseal-does exactly what it says on the tin!! Really easy to use, would buy again definitely. Good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! just about to order 2 more...., 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
I love this product. I did need my son to 'wedge' it into my en-suite but I wouldnb't be without it! Just about to order 2 more, 1 for my main shower and 1 to tidy my en-suite as I can't put up shelves. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks like it does in the picture, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
disappointed witht he shelves as they don't show all the holes in but having said that - they are practiacal and don't retain the water on them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Should of guessed, 24 Mar 2013
This review is from: 4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
Got this cheap corner shower stand. Well that's exactly what arrived! Plastic trays too weak to hold anything. Not really fit for purpose but cost too much to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Better than the average caddy, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
Plastic "easy wipe" trays with drainage holes are a vast improvement on previous rusted wire baskets. The spring-loaded painted metal pole fitted without needing any length adjustment.Trays are of sensible size and do not prevent easy passage into the shower.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars modification reuired, 18 July 2014
This review is from: 4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
This item is very good value for money but was a little difficult to fir in my walk in shower but having made a small adjustment to its overall height it is now perfect and exactly what I needed. Modification required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Left out one pole which allowed a better fit. Seems to be ideal, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
Took a while to work out how the spring fitted ( needs clearer instructions). Left out one pole which allowed a better fit. Seems to be ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the price, 21 July 2014
This review is from: 4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
Ok for the price. Shelves a bit flimsy each one would probably only hold 2 bottles. But did include 2 extra shelves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

4 Tier Adjustable Shelf Bathroom Organiser
19.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews