Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars44
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2012
VERY NICE CUTLERY TRAY, WITH PLENTY OF SPACE. IT IS A SOLID, WELL MADE ITEM THAT FITS PERFECTLY IN WOODEN KITCHENS. ACTUALLY, IT HAS MORE SECTIONS THAN IN THE PICTURE (YOU HAVE 3 COMPARTMENTS FOR SPOONS, FORKS AND KNIVES, AND THEN TWO LONGER SECTIONS FOR BREAD KNIVES AND AND, SAY, WOODEN SPOONS OR THE LIKE)
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2011
These trays were bought to store our lovely wedding cutlery in and they were exactly what we needed and wanted. We are so pleased with them and are helping to keep our cutlery in great condition
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
Good small tray for a small drawer, but it could be a bit deeper so our cutlery stays firmly in each compartment. Looks nice, white bottom a plus.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Good for the money, doesn't give the impression of sturdiness but you get what you pay for. Base is made of chipboard. But no complaints and it looks nice
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
This arrived quite promptly and is exactly as described. Seems very hard wearing with a wipe clean interior. Very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
In the past I have found that my cutlery becomes unruly and fights a lot whilst in the drawer left to their own devices. With this handy cutlery tray I am able to keep knives, forks, spoons and bigger spoons segregated and there have been no more violent incidents or cutlery brawls til date. I did once find a spoon in the knife section though. I'm not blaming the cutlery tray, but I really thought he had things under control.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Just the right size could fit 12 piece cutlery set in and nice grip handles on sides so easy to move around.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
This is really well made and just what we wanted. Good depth too for storage but fits in drawer well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
I know it is 34cm by 24 cm and the draws no my new dresser from oak furnitureland are 32cm by 41cm so it will have to go length wise in to one of the draws, does not matter very much to me. It's well made and the cutlery I have got will fit into it very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
I bought this tray to use it to store stationary in my office desk drawer.

It was the perfect size to fit in the space I need it in and holds all the bits and pieces I need.

For the price it is definitely worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)