Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very ood quality and lovely beany soft toy. Much loved
Very cute and much loved. Good no very good quality.
If buying George as well I would recommend buying the larger peppa and the 6inch George, otherwise George is the same size as peppa! We all know some kids are very particular and these little details matter!
Published 5 months ago by Mrs Arnot

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars It is very tiny
It is very tiny for a 2 years kid this is too small.
But it was delivery on time and it looks like in the picture.
Published 2 months ago by Lidia Ribeiro


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very ood quality and lovely beany soft toy. Much loved, 23 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6" (Toy)
Very cute and much loved. Good no very good quality.
If buying George as well I would recommend buying the larger peppa and the 6inch George, otherwise George is the same size as peppa! We all know some kids are very particular and these little details matter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Toy, 19 Feb 2009
By 
A Customer (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6" (Toy)
Not sure about the other review but it was delivered with no problems for me. My little girl loves it - she's nearly one and it's just the right size for her to carry round. Pretty durable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Cute!, 6 Sep 2009
By 
Boof (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6" (Toy)
I bought this for my 2 year old niece who loves the Peppa Pig series (infact I got her 4 different characters). She just loves them! The programme is a delight to watch (even for adults) and I can completely see why she is in love with the show. The toys themselves are beanie toys so they can be squashed, dropped etc without them looking too sorry for themselves after being played with. They are so cute and look exactly like the characters on the show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6" (Toy)
great size for little hands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars peppa pig beanie, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6" (Toy)
id recommend this peppa pig to all my friends who have children as its soft and cuddely.. they r soft and easy to hold. I gave this ty peppa pig a 5 star as its gd value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It is very tiny, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6" (Toy)
It is very tiny for a 2 years kid this is too small.
But it was delivery on time and it looks like in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good soft toy, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6" (Toy)
my daughter loves it and holt it to her bed everyday. size is very suitable for 2 years old to hold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for any peppa fan :-), 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6" (Toy)
My daughter loves this she takes peppa everywhere with her.shes are peppa mad so I had to get this and George, and I will probably start collecting the others so we have the full set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6" (Toy)
Very cute, I haven't given it to my daughter yet as its a gift but I know she'll love it as she loves anything peppa pig. Good quality beanie but I wouldn't expect anything less from TY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought the whole family for her birthday. my girl loves them!!!, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Luca (Belgium) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6" (Toy)
Bought the whole family for her birthday. my girl loves them!!! I'll buy more of them if she doesn't get out of her Peppa Pig phase soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ty Peppa Pig Beanie 6"
5.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews