Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
In my job toys have to withstand a lot of play, and Melissa & Doug products beat their plastic competitors easily. Well worth the investment.
Published on 9 Nov 2010 by Childminder

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Furniture
I had to buy this separately to go with the castle. My own view is that I would have preferred to get the whole lot together than have to get each lot individually.
Published 19 months ago by Nanette Williams


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Nov 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
In my job toys have to withstand a lot of play, and Melissa & Doug products beat their plastic competitors easily. Well worth the investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great accessories, 4 May 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Princess Castle Furniture (Toy)
We bought these to go with the big castle - the castle is excellent and well worth it better than anything else on the market at this price level. The furntiure is great value for money and suits the castle very well. We also got the royal family which I was a lkittle disappointed with but that is easily compensated for ny the overall present. Our daughter loves it and I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Furniture, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Princess Castle Furniture (Toy)
I had to buy this separately to go with the castle. My own view is that I would have preferred to get the whole lot together than have to get each lot individually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality., 6 Feb 2014
By 
D. Heappey (UK Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Princess Castle Furniture (Toy)
Love, love this product, bought for my goddaughter for Christmas to go with the matching castle. Very reasonable pricing on all the Melissa and Doug products for the quality and detail that it contains. My granddaughter who is 3 loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect with the folding princess castle, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Princess Castle Furniture (Toy)
Really pleased with the quality of this item for the price. Item is well made with a pretty design on it. Castle furniture set works really well with the Melissa & Doug folding princess castle. I am really pleased I brought the two items together as my daughters were delighted with this timeless toy set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Princess Castle Furniture (Toy)
My Daughter absolutely loves this and plays all the time with it, has managed to withstand play by a boisterous 4 year old boy so would recommed this to any child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Melissa and doug furniture, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Princess Castle Furniture (Toy)
Got the castle, figures and now the extra furniture. My grandaughter will be made up with her new toys. Can't wait to see her face on her birthday. She loves her Melissa and Doug castle and plays with it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Princess Castle Furniture (Toy)
Superb quality and versatility. My 3 year old and I enjoyed playing for hours over Xmas.
Bought the castle also, amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars granddaughter, 1 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Princess Castle Furniture (Toy)
My granddaughter received a castle for her birthday in August and her mum suggested that she has soo much fun with the castle that to get her some furniture to go into the castle would be a great idea for a xmas present. Cannot wait to see her face on xmas. Great item great price. excellent service as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for a two year old, 7 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Princess Castle Furniture (Toy)
I purchased the Castle and the Castle Furniture for my two year old granddaughter.
She found them totally absorbing, a source of endless play.
The castle folds up so she is able to take it on holiday with her.
Well made toys that spark the child's imagination.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Princess Castle Furniture
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews