Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly soft.....but need perserverance with the fluff factor !!, 4 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NAVY BLUE 650gsm 6pc Prestige 'Luxor' Egyptian Cotton Towel Bale Bundle Gift Set
I read the reviews before buying this product (always the best thing to do). So I was aware of the "excess fluff factor" I may face with this product. There's no denying that its a bit annoying, but after three washes its totally stoppped and I was left with the softest towels i have ever owned. They are amazing value for money even with the extra washing effort. I also had previously bought from this supplier Viceroy brown towels and had no fulff problems at all. I would recommend viceroy, but I would just be prepared when buying the blue colour of this inital 'fluff factor;. Dont be put off, it's worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars egyptian cotton, thats what towels are meant to be made with, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NAVY BLUE 650gsm 6pc Prestige 'Luxor' Egyptian Cotton Towel Bale Bundle Gift Set
ever so soft, and once you eventually loose those little bits that still cling to your wet body, its luxury
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NAVY BLUE 650gsm 6pc Prestige 'Luxor' Egyptian Cotton Towel Bale Bundle..., 15 May 2014
By 
Mr. PM GILBERT "Papa 'G'" (Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NAVY BLUE 650gsm 6pc Prestige 'Luxor' Egyptian Cotton Towel Bale Bundle Gift Set
Very happy good service excellent product its a set of towels I really can not get very excited about that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great thick towels, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NAVY BLUE 650gsm 6pc Prestige 'Luxor' Egyptian Cotton Towel Bale Bundle Gift Set
Really thick absorbant towels. Make sure you put them through a hot pre wash before use. No fluff or dye after the first wash :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 16 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NAVY BLUE 650gsm 6pc Prestige 'Luxor' Egyptian Cotton Towel Bale Bundle Gift Set
We really like the towels we got from Viceroy Bedding. A little pricey but not out of line to products of a similar quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NAVY BLUE 650gsm 6pc Prestige 'Luxor' Egyptian Cotton Towel Bale Bundle Gift Set
I was expecting the bath sheet to be a little larger but is a good quality product for the money and I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars verry happy, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NAVY BLUE 650gsm 6pc Prestige 'Luxor' Egyptian Cotton Towel Bale Bundle Gift Set
they posted it out verry fast, and the discription they gave was exactly how it was when i got it threw the post, id recomend this supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best ones yet and the price is brilliant, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NAVY BLUE 650gsm 6pc Prestige 'Luxor' Egyptian Cotton Towel Bale Bundle Gift Set
Fab towels. Looked at reviews and it was stated that a fluff does come off them, and it does but only for a few washes. These towels really "fatten" up. Best ones yet and the price is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews