Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars957
4.0 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
After reading everyone else's comments and saying that you should get one size bigger than you are, i decided to get a Large as i am normally a medium. the result was that it fits perfectly!!! However it was slightly slightly baggy but not that much! Im going to order another one in a different colour! Also it was dispatched on Thursday and arrived on Saturday despite it saying the it would come the Thursday after! So to sum it up, Nice design, Superb quick delivery and fits just right. However you might want to wear a T-shirt underneath because it isn't that thick of a jumper.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This is a nice product- made of nice soft material, good fit, nice tight neck. Only 4 stars as after a first wash the sleeves seem to shrink and become shorter by 2-3 c/m. This happened even though the washing instructions printed on the tag were followed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
There is not much I can mention about a long sleeve T. Good quality top. Arrived very quick. Very impressed
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
small price to pay for a top but quality not as good as i thought be careful can shrink.... but ok
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2009
I've bought quite a few of these t-shirts and I can't complain. These are unbelievably cheap and great for adding your own transfer prints. I buy them and make my own styled T-shirts for half the price you would pay in any of the high street shops. Relatively hard wearing (froot of the loom) and don't lose their colour quickly. Great value in the current environment!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Had other FOTL products and this was a touch below par in comparison.

I'd order 2 sizes too big if I ordered again. I can still wear it only it's a little too fitted.

Colour decent, material not brilliant.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
i bought this shirt as a female for casual wear at college and have to say it is excellent value for money and well worth it for the quality. i am definitely considering buying more of these as they are such a great price.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This item has impressed me by far because its so cheap! The quality is average/good but I find the style phenomenal.Buy one up the size bigger tho! It may seem big when it arrives but it does slightly shrink in the wash :D
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2010
For the price shown here, you can't really go wrong. The material is very thin, but that's ok considering that summer is just around the corner. Also, the cut of these base-ball style shirts is not sympathetic to people with a larger frame. So ordering at least a size bigger than you normally take is advisable. This is the type of item that you buy for the summer, or to take on holiday. They're not going to last past a year, but at a couple of quid each you can't really expect them to. Buy with confidence, but low expectations also.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2009
Fine for the price, but unlike most fruit of the loom stuff, it is very thin. You can see my body hair through the white material.
22 comments|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.