Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars11
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£7.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
Bought this to replace an old Shimano 68mm outer, 113mm axle length bottom bracket. Quality is OK, but (unlike original) this axle is not symmetrical. On the Crankset (chain / right) side, the axle is about 3 mm shorter than the original, and so on the left side, the axle is 3mm longer. Shouldn't have been a major issue, but I also bought Shimano Tourney FCM131 Crankset where the chainrings are also about 3mm to the left. With the smallest chainring 6mm closer to the frame than previously, I'm unable to use new bottom bracket and new chainset at the same time. Quality OK other than this offset.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
used daily, no issues, I did not expect any problems. No hassle service, does what it says on the can
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Not bad, especially for the price. Not massively keen on the plastic cup, but this is merely cosmetic. Would buy again for a suitable low/mid range hybrid / mtb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Not sure about one side being flimsy plastic but I guess it should work when I get around to fitting it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
fantastic product best price very fast service thanks CROOKY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
works no problems , cheaper than local bike shop quote
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Product was delivered quickly and promptly however was the incorrect size, I was sent two more which were also returned due to being the incorrect size. However amazon were very helpful throughout the whole process could not rate them higher.... the product not so much..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
quality product to turn a pedal arm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
a basic thing, but it works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
nice bit of kit for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)