Customer Reviews


163 Reviews
5 star:
 (146)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A toy to keep
We bought this little pram for our daughter's first birthday and we're so happy we did. It's beautifully made and is the perfect size to help her make her first steps. She already has some soft toys in it that she takes for walks. The design is elegant and simple and is a good blend of modern design and retro styling. Best of all it's one of those toys that we'll keep...
Published on 31 Oct. 2011 by B. Wood

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice but doesn't work for us!
This toy is well made and looks very cute, but as a pram is pretty useless in my opinion. You only have to put the tiniest bit of pressure on the handle and it goes flying, so is dangerous for a toddler, both of my daughters have had numerous tumbles with it! and as soon as they are big enough to not worry about it flying from under them it is too small!
Published 7 months ago by gym bunny


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A toy to keep, 31 Oct. 2011
By 
B. Wood (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Moover Wooden Pram (Baby Product)
We bought this little pram for our daughter's first birthday and we're so happy we did. It's beautifully made and is the perfect size to help her make her first steps. She already has some soft toys in it that she takes for walks. The design is elegant and simple and is a good blend of modern design and retro styling. Best of all it's one of those toys that we'll keep forever, especially as it's has more than enough charm to look good in her room as a decorative feature once she's outgrown it. A lovely present that we're very happy we bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, 18 May 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Moover Wooden Pram (Baby Product)
Whilst I know my 1 year old loves this pram, I think I love it more - its just so sweet, is well made and isn't tacky and plasticy like so many toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely first pram., 5 Oct. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Moover Wooden Pram (Baby Product)
Beautiful first peak, we got it for my daughters first birthday, its quite small so just right for that age, although she tries to use it as a walker but its too light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful product fantastic quality, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moover Wooden Dolls Pram (Natural) (Baby Product)
Cant wait to see my little girls face Xmas morning. I'm so pleased with this pram, beautifully made really high quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars B.E.A.Utiful!!, 2 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Moover Wooden Pram (Baby Product)
Love this. Very good quality item. Everyone that sees it adores it. My daughter is only 10months but looks so cute when she pulls herself up on it!
Timeless toy that we will keep forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... reading many of the extremely positive reviews about this beautifully made toy pram and also watching the video, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moover Wooden Pram (Baby Product)
After reading many of the extremely positive reviews about this beautifully made toy pram and also watching the video, I had no hesitation in purchasing a Moover Pram for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. She absolutely loves it. As she is already walking confidently she began pushing it around very easily and quickly got the idea of putting the bedding in place and tucking Baby Stella in. It is really robust, the finish is excellent and everyone loved the cherry colour. I whole-heartedly recommend this toy pram. I am so impressed with it that I am seriously considering buying another one for another granddaughter who is only 6 weeks old and saving it for her first birthday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Pram, 13 Mar. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moover Dolls Pram (Toy)
I bought this pram for my 1 year god-daughter! What a superb design....loved by all! Definately recommend for that extra special present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute pram, 1 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Moover Wooden Dolls Pram (Natural) (Baby Product)
Lovely little pram, perfect size for my 13 mth old daughter, doesn't take up too much room in the house and it doesn't require any assembly. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice but doesn't work for us!, 14 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Moover Wooden Pram (Baby Product)
This toy is well made and looks very cute, but as a pram is pretty useless in my opinion. You only have to put the tiniest bit of pressure on the handle and it goes flying, so is dangerous for a toddler, both of my daughters have had numerous tumbles with it! and as soon as they are big enough to not worry about it flying from under them it is too small!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Gift, 17 Dec. 2011
By 
This review is from: Moover Wooden Pram (Baby Product)
Bought this beautiful pram for my grandaughters Christmas present after a friend had recommended it as they had one for their one yr old little girl, It is really well made and not like the usual tacky plastic that is cluttering up the family home! A real keepsake, thrilled with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moover Wooden Dolls Pram (Natural)
£50.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews