Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly The Best
Hilary is famous as Lizzie McGuire on the Disney Channel (Sky TV) yes I know just another TV star turns popstar Hilary has made many films and a few albums this seems to the last CD of Hilary.

If you have here earlier CD's the most of the song are here on one CD, their are a few new tracks but as the name it's the best of Hilary Duff.
Published on 1 April 2009 by M. G. Hatfield

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Love Hilary and the two new songs, just Hollywood Records that I don't like!
I think this was a very disappointing end to her contract with Hollywood Records. I am a huge fan of Hilary and love her albums Metamorphosis, Hilary Duff and Dignity but I don't get why she needed another complication album. She has had 3 studio albums (not including Santa Claus Lane as that was a christmas album and full of covers) and 2 complication albums. I loved the...
Published on 14 Aug 2012 by Thomas


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly The Best, 1 April 2009
By 
M. G. Hatfield "trekle5" (North Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of Hilary Duff (Audio CD)
Hilary is famous as Lizzie McGuire on the Disney Channel (Sky TV) yes I know just another TV star turns popstar Hilary has made many films and a few albums this seems to the last CD of Hilary.

If you have here earlier CD's the most of the song are here on one CD, their are a few new tracks but as the name it's the best of Hilary Duff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 5 Aug 2009
By 
Ms. H. A. Latham "Holly LA LA Latham" (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Best Of Hilary Duff (Audio CD)
Hilary Duff Is Amazing and ive always been a fan of hers but this album is amazing and i do have to say i cant stop listning to it i highly recomend it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of Hilary Duff (Audio CD)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Of Indeed!!!!!!!, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of Hilary Duff (Audio CD)
Crazy huge Hilary fan have been for so many yrs now!!!!!!

This album gets all her singles and best album tracks together on 1 CD!!!
contains 2 new tracks Reach Out and Holiday

When this album first came out i was more than happy i listened to it on repeat and still do now and again

Can't wait for the new stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of Hilary Duff (Audio CD)
This is first Hilary Duff album that i have listend to & probably wont be the last.Any one who is not a Hilary Duff fan could do worse than start with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of Hilary Duff (Audio CD)
just what i was excpecting. A great best of hilary duff cd is now added to my collection on cds. I really enjoyed it! Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Love Hilary and the two new songs, just Hollywood Records that I don't like!, 14 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of Hilary Duff (Audio CD)
I think this was a very disappointing end to her contract with Hollywood Records. I am a huge fan of Hilary and love her albums Metamorphosis, Hilary Duff and Dignity but I don't get why she needed another complication album. She has had 3 studio albums (not including Santa Claus Lane as that was a christmas album and full of covers) and 2 complication albums. I loved the three new songs Wake Up, Beat of my Heart and Break my Heart from her complication album Most Wanted but didn't see why they did a complication album after just 2 studio albums. I would give this a 5 star review if it was based on her two new songs Reach Out and Holiday, they were amazing! But why another complication album?

Very disappointed with Hollywood Records for treating her like this and just dropping her. She deserves way more.

Also, I heard that she's currently working on a new album! She has tweeted things like: "on way to the studio" and stuff like that so I can't wait!! She also said that she wants to go back on tour which will be amazing!! I've loved her since she was a lil' kid but never seen her live ): really hope she does a tour over here in the UK!

Luv ya Hilary!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great collection, 3 Oct 2014
By 
M. Wilson "KRW" (Midlands, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of Hilary Duff (Audio CD)
Great collection of songs, i only knew about 4 of the tracks, the one on Laguna Beach, Reach Out and Fly. But i now love, Stranger and with Love as well, there isn't really a bad track on this cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great., 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of Hilary Duff (Audio CD)
I love Hilary Duff and it's so much easier to buy the Greatest Hits with all of the songs on then all the albums individually! Great price and great delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of Hilary Duff (Audio CD)
Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Best Of Hilary Duff
Best Of Hilary Duff by Hilary Duff (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews