Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2010
Fit perfectly my Tomtom XL. Very prompt delivery. So why not 5 stars ? Just because the supplier should have mentioned the output specifications which are 5 Volts, 500 mA. Tomtom recommend 5 Volts, up to 1000 mA. This means it takes twice more time than a Tomtom device to charge.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2010
works well charges in a couple of hours.has red warning light while chargeing and changes to green when fully charged.very good!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
Nice to find a product that is much cheaper than the brand named one and also works!! No probs
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2009
Have used this to make sure that the Tom Tom Sat Nav is fully charged before using. It has worked satisfactorily doing exactly what it is supposed to do.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2009
This item is exactly what I wanted. The seller was spot on with the description and posted it as soon as they received my payment. First class service.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2010
once again a few minutes searching for the alternative to the high street original brand saves me £'s, dont be fooled in paying £10+ for chargers, or cases etc, those 25% of the cost do the same thing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2009
Charger does what it is supposed to do, handy to have around, if you want to set things up away from the car.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2009
The charger was delivered within a few days and works just fine with no problems.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
This Charger came swiftly and it really does do what it says on the tin, it charges my Tom Tom. what else is there to say, great value considering the price Halford's wanted to charge for the same thing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
This item works perfectly on my tom tom XL2. Its great to have a mains plug to charge it for convenience. Its much better to do this for me than using the usb. I prefer not to have the cable hanging down in the car unless I have to so charging through the mains is a better option for me then using the car charger if essential. This is a good quality product that looks like it will last. The cable is a good length with a attached cable tidy to stop the wires tangling. Overall a very good product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)