Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars67
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2011
This product was sent in very good time and good condition, also the product worked very well for my Toothache, I have used Clove oil before but not the gel, so this was easier to apply, I would recomend this product to any one, and make sure I always have one in the medicine cabinet.

Dragoon.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
If you have a toothache, I feel sorry for you.
Use this product and it will stop the pain.
Buy.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
This gel is fantastic but beware it don't half sting your gum to start off, don't let that put you off it honestly does work.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
i always buy clove oil for my toothache it really works within seconds at least you get some sleep with it use this with 2 pain killers
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Worked like magic on an exposed nerve. Lifesaver!! I am always going to keep a tube in the medicine cupboard.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Excellent. It worked and fast. After trying a lot of painkillers which were not working, this did the job in minutes and kept the pain at bay until my dentist could see me.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
This is a product that works, follow the instructions and toothache easies away. This is clove oil gel rather than clove oil liquid and its much better and easier to use.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
Exactly as it states- Fast effective relief for toothache, i cannot fault this product if you have toothache it definatly works, just applied like you would with bonjela.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Easy to apply in gel form.

Effective.

Rather stings on first use.

Quite small but then you probably will only use it for short periods.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
5 stars, the vast majority of dental pain was relieved due to this product, it's a must have until you see a dentist.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)