Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reaction to this product
Great sounding efficiency for this mouthwash as a means of controlling peridontitis. Guess what though? I used it for a few days and started to notice the inside of my lower lip and tip of my tongue were numb, as if they has been anaesthetised. Had to stop using it on the advice of my dentist. Probably just me, as my wife has had no problems. 1 in a million reaction...
Published on 26 Sep 2011 by BobM

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too strong.
This mouthwash was recommended to me, but I find the taste too strong. It tends to stay with you all day and makes any food you eat taste awful. I found the same thing with the Corsodyl Toothpaste, but I suppose you get used to it.
Published on 16 July 2011 by Laura


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reaction to this product, 26 Sep 2011
By 
BobM (South East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml (Personal Care)
Great sounding efficiency for this mouthwash as a means of controlling peridontitis. Guess what though? I used it for a few days and started to notice the inside of my lower lip and tip of my tongue were numb, as if they has been anaesthetised. Had to stop using it on the advice of my dentist. Probably just me, as my wife has had no problems. 1 in a million reaction? Just my luck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too strong., 16 July 2011
By 
Laura (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml (Personal Care)
This mouthwash was recommended to me, but I find the taste too strong. It tends to stay with you all day and makes any food you eat taste awful. I found the same thing with the Corsodyl Toothpaste, but I suppose you get used to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best mouthwash available and excellent price, 4 July 2011
By 
J. Secluna Thomas (S. Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml (Personal Care)
We have been using this mouthwash ( on the recommendation of our dentist) for some years and have been very pleased with the results. It certainly reduces the amount of cleaning that needs to be done on visits to the dentist! The only drawback was the price as it was fairly expensive. However, the price from Amazon was appreciably lower and when I received the mouthwash, I found that it was even cheaper than I had thought as the quantity was at least half as much again as the bottle we had been buying from Tesco. So, a well satisfied customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mouthwash, 6 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml (Personal Care)
This product does what it says. I've always suffered with sensitive sore gums and it has really made a difference. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mouthwash, 15 Jun 2011
By 
E. R. Booth - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml (Personal Care)
THe products arrived very speedily and in first class condition.This mouth wash is a first class product which worked very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ruins the taste of everything for 1-2 days, 9 May 2013
By 
Average Joe (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml (Personal Care)
On the bright side, my mouth still feels super clean.

So it does a great job of cleaning, but I don't recommend using it if you plan to go for a nice meal in the next day or so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product - Even Better Value!!!, 19 Aug 2011
By 
P. Durnin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml (Personal Care)
Having serious gum disease, my hygenist advised I should use this...combined with dental treatment, this product has given me a new lease of life. I can now eat what I like and my gums are strong enough to keep my own teeth for longer, no more bleeding gums. I managed to get the mouthwash for £[] a bottle from Amazon, so a real bargin!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ITS GOOD.., 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml (Personal Care)
This mouth was is very good and my husband swears by it as he has been using it since his accident when he damaged his mouth. unfortunately when I use it I cannot taste anything for hours as it so strong, but appart from that it does the job and is very effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars corsodyl mouthwash, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml (Personal Care)
very good product arrived well within promised date, much cheaper than local shop prices,
does exactly as stated, many thanks would recomend to others, bob.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 4 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml (Personal Care)
My dentist suggested I start using a mouthwash and Corsodyl Daily is the product he recommended. It has made an amazing difference to my teeth and gums. Even my hygienist recommends it, so it must be good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Corsodyl Daily Mouthwash 500ml
£6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews