Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars161
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
Absolutely love these films, glad they come as a box set. They were in great condition and were sent quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
i love this series but only had vhs so updated with dvd really good price and good quality value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
i thought it was very good quality and watching iwill be telling my friends all about it thanks so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
Very happy with this item! In great shaped for a used item too... loved every minute of it! Many Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Brilliant film and now my we can watch this film whereever we go on holiday if it is a bad day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great bundle. Great movie. Delivery was on time and the movie was in exceptional condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2010
Forgot how good these films are. Great having both together so you can see the whole story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
There is something about blood on snow that just stands out on Bluray.....stunning!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Both great films, awesome story. Uma Thurman done an amazing job in both films!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2009
The films are Great,but when you see them on blu-ray they are truly outstanding.A must purchase for anyone who has a blu-ray player.Great value from Amazon
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)