Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glittering, Glamourous, Great. A Gem
I've been searching for this type of music for years but it's practically impossible to define and, therefore, get hold of. As well as being simple jazz, the style is so many other things all at once: relaxed, bluesy, moody, sultry, sophisticated, elegant, emotionally charged and so very grown up, both retro and cutting-edge supercool at the exact same time...
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by Hunter Sza

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
A BIT DISAPPOINTED IN THIS CD
Published 2 months ago by SAM


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jaz CD, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Late Night Jazz (Audio CD)
If you like Jazz youll like this so relaxing this is worth buying its a good listen i could and do listen for hours i have also bought 2 other cds i am so pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Late Night Jazz (Audio CD)
Easy going , laid back, enjoyable Jazz. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Aug 2014
This review is from: Simply Late Night Jazz (Audio CD)
Good service, no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Late night Jazz, 10 Feb 2012
By 
Happy Bunny (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Simply Late Night Jazz (Audio CD)
Bought these CDs for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They are very pleased with them as background music. Especially when they have friends around for dinner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Late Night Jazz (Audio CD)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Late Night Jazz (Audio CD)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Late Night Jazz (Audio CD)
A BIT DISAPPOINTED IN THIS CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Late Night Jazz (Audio CD)
I bought simply dinner jazz too and many of the tracks are the same, which is a little disappointing as they are in the same series of cds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the jazz I expected, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Late Night Jazz (Audio CD)
If I listened to this at night, I wouldn't be able to sleep afterwards! It did not live up to its title.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Simply Late Night Jazz
Simply Late Night Jazz by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2008)
Click for more info
In stock on December 30, 2014
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews